Savings account with premium benefits

It_is_Naruto

I don't think it is worth it to keep that much MAB in IDFC. They are poor in the customer service department, no rewards, credit cards are easily obtainable anyway and not that good, less branches and atms, even the forex fee is not competitive. I would prefer IndusInd over IDFC.
I agree... Zero MAB and ease of opening is important whatever the bank is...
Debit card rewards are anyways comparable for both....

It_is_Naruto

Btw what all premium features do you want. Can you describe it
Nothing much, i just wanted to open a new zero MAB bank account for UPI ( day to day transactions)...Indusind had some issue so I opted for IDFC... for upgrades luckily I didn't have to put a lot of money...
Premium features k liye HDFC / Axis hai... Free locker etc. I use debit cards for CC bill payments only.. (HDFC & IDFC), nothing else.

Akshay Ajmera

Nothing much, i just wanted to open a new zero MAB bank account for UPI ( day to day transactions)...Indusind had some issue so I opted for IDFC... for upgrades luckily I didn't have to put a lot of money...
Premium features k liye HDFC / Axis hai... Free locker etc. I use debit cards for CC bill payments only.. (HDFC & IDFC), nothing else.
Just open hdfc savings Max and pay cc bill with platinum debit card

Shin-Chan

You should list which one u have 😂
And why u want it .just because u can or bcz of cc or something else
use case: Debit card reward points only have HDFC DC which provides for CC payment but need for HDFC CC payments.

Have: HDFC, ICICI (useless DC), Indusind normal DC, Axis Liberty DC (Dispatched by bank)

use case: Debit card reward points only have HDFC DC which provides for CC payment but need for HDFC CC payments.

Have: HDFC, ICICI (useless DC), Indusind normal DC, Axis Liberty DC (Dispatched by bank)
Get idfc wealth at 5 lakh
Get another account in hdfc with 5 lakh ( my choice number+ imperia banking

Yeh ho Jaye toh contact back

Shin-Chan

For hdfc directly go to bM and discuss like a pro .
If doesn't give attention..just note his name .

Btw how much is the distance if it's less than 50km
Both will send agent to your home
65KM. HDFC told will send Agent but I said no will connect once I am in City area as temperature is 46 degree I do have empathy unlike Banks and HDFC LE system

raghu.rokda

10L+ please suggest best Account Vasuki Sir !!

cc: @raghu.rokda Sir, @diptarkaroy Sir your inputs are welcomed
Whichever account you open, don’t forget to take premium cc along with it with 5L IP/ 10L IP

You can tried for HDFC, IDFC, IndusInd