• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Need to choose between 14 Axis Credit cards

ank_sh1

TF Premier
Hello all,
I hold an Axis Kwik (Kiwi App) credit card with a limit of 3L. I have been using this card for the last 7-8 months. Today I got a call from Axis Bank which said there are a few preapproved add-on cards offered and the limit will be shared. I was thinking of applying for a physical axis card and today got this offer. Now I am confused between 14 cards that is being shown as an option. I don't want premium cards like Magnus, but a decent one which has good benefits on online spending(movies, grocery and amazon/flipkart), travel and fuel (I know a lot to ask in a card).
Can someone please help me select a good card? Select seems to be a decent one but is quite expensive ~3k. I use BB and a few other apps frequently so will be able to cover the fees easily. But still, it has a fee.

I have attached offered credit SS for reference.

Attachments

• WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.39 PM.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.39 PM.jpeg
    107.5 KB · Views: 349
  • WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.41 PM.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.41 PM.jpeg
    92.1 KB · Views: 348
  • WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.42 PM (2).jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.42 PM (2).jpeg
    97.3 KB · Views: 341
  • WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.42 PM (1).jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.42 PM (1).jpeg
    89.7 KB · Views: 341
  • WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.42 PM.jpeg
    WhatsApp Image 2024-01-11 at 6.29.42 PM.jpeg
    102.3 KB · Views: 347

plastikman

TF Ace
Contributor
VIP Lounge
Hello all,