Axis Pre-Approved offers

Cardiosniper

Axis Pre-approved credit card

• 6F2F088B-A28E-49A5-B95A-EFD6CF21039F.jpeg
    6F2F088B-A28E-49A5-B95A-EFD6CF21039F.jpeg
    287.4 KB · Views: 175
  • 3FC4B8B0-CF35-4D78-8452-8A51FF6BBE69.png
    3FC4B8B0-CF35-4D78-8452-8A51FF6BBE69.png
    782.9 KB · Views: 176
  • 1BE89037-3C2B-44EE-AC73-9D9806912C62.png
    1BE89037-3C2B-44EE-AC73-9D9806912C62.png
    661 KB · Views: 175

Ghost655

ACe CC sowing my AC but limit 50-50k
And Here i am not getting a ace credit card 💳 offer even after i have other credit cards, and even my fathers high value account is not getting it.
@Drshivam May i know the type of account you opened any other relationship like fd/demat you have with them other than the saving 30k.

@anirbanm is it worth opening account with axis solely for ace cc , considering so far i had sh*** experience and their charges.

Cardiosniper

And Here i am not getting a ace credit card 💳 offer even after i have other credit cards, and even my fathers high value account is not getting it.
@Drshivam May i know the type of account you opened any other relationship like fd/demat you have with them other than the saving 30k.

@anirbanm is it worth opening account with axis solely for ace cc , considering so far i had sh*** experience and their charges.
I am opening easy acc Digital serving 14 month ago ! And 5k-10k approx MAB 9-10 month & then 30-35k acc MAB feb to June 22 & other amount txt acc 1L-2L approx (credit and debit) every months & 1 RD acc also 10 month old . 1st pre approved offer CC in March (my zone LFT )

** abi my Account PRIME hai

• 70A82920-3F08-43A1-BEEC-6DD24DDF945E.jpeg
    70A82920-3F08-43A1-BEEC-6DD24DDF945E.jpeg
    95.3 KB · Views: 23

iAmPm

But Ek agent ka call aaya tha , apna branch code or employee code dalaya , bola limit bi increase ho jayegi . Kya limit increase hogi ?
the agent used you to earn a commission, your limit might not increase he just tricked you in the name of LE.
I was getting calls from an agent to add his employee code even though I applied directly from the app without taking help of any agent. Axis agents are sh*t.