Au iVY - Premium Banking worth 25lacs?

promoking

Au bank recently launched their Premium Banking Program called Au ivY.
AQB required: 25 lacs
Debit card: AU iVY Visa Infinite Debit Card
Currently invite only program!
Is it worth ?

mgforce

Some info on AU IVY as received from my old HDFC RM who has now joined AU.

Not verified personally.

In IVY Program you will get below benefits :

1) Get a red-carpet welcome with a complimentary TAJ Epicure Privileged Membership.
• Complimentary stay for 2 nights
• Complimentary one-time spa treatment with access to sauna and steam
• 25% discount on dine-in and takeaway
2) No Mark up Charges
3) 8 movie tickets per month
Up your entertainment quotient
BookMyShow offers:
• Get 96 complimentary tickets in a year with BookMyShow : Buy 1 Get 1 free ticket using AU ivy debit card
• 8 free tickets every month (6 movie, 2 events)
4) Family Banking for 10 members in one group
5) Zero Cross Currency Mark-up: Make AU ivy Debit Card your preferred card while travelling abroad as there are no extra charges^ on international transactions.
6) 2 lockers free per group
7) 7% incremental interest rate on saving account it will be credited on monthly basis.
8) Higher interest rate in Fd 8.5%
9) Banking in any branch of India No home branch concept
10) Higher Cash withdrawal limit from debit card from any Atm no 5 txn limit clause is there.
11) More than 400 Video banking services are there no need to visit to branch for neft rtgs you can do it through video banking
12 ) Dedicated Relationship manager is there
13) No need to visit branch for cheque deposit free cheque pick up facility
14) Free Golf lesson every quarter.
15) Dine to your heart’s content
Complimentary 1 year EazyDiner Prime membership: Dine out in style with family and friends.
• Guaranteed minimum 25% discount and up to 50% discount across 2,000+ premium restaurants in India.
16) No Demat Charges
17) Choice account Number.
18) Travel in the Lap of Luxury
Complimentary Airport Lounge Access at international and domestic airports (4 visits each per quarter). Click here for the lounge list.
19) Higher Insurance coverage: Protect yourself from any adversity when you shop or travel.
• Overall Purchase Protection – INR 1 Lakh
• Air Accident Cover –INR 3 Crore
• Indemnity cover – INR 10 Lakh
• Loss of Baggage – INR 5 Lakh
• Personal Accident Cover –INR 25 Lakh
20) Exclusive Cashbacks: Enjoy 1% Cashback on non-fuel spends every month (capped at INR 1,000; minimum spend INR 2,500).
21) Enrich the mind. Complimentary digital annual subscription of Livemint & Wall Street Journal.

Lobogris

The nrv on a family basis isn't considered like 5l per account ?
NRV has to be 2 crores or only savings balance of 25 lakhs in the primary account. I am not sure if they will consider 25 lakhs spread across multiple savings accounts. Their terms say only in the primary account. Plus you need to fun it with at least 10 lakhs to start. I don't have anyone else in my group in any case.