BOB Card Application Problem

hariselio

Yep, checked it's not supporting... One of the reasons why I went for eterna... Thought of buying two tickets in BMS(visa infinite) and two in paytm(eterna) as i usually use four tickets per month. :(
I mailed eterna support about this issue, and later they asked me to share bin series. Today they responded saying, Visa fixed the issue now and you can use bookmyshow visa infinite offer. Now eterna card's bin also supported for bookmyshow's visa infinite offer. :)

AsB

Trying to apply for new card through given link but before processing further the message pop up saying we do not have suitable credit card for you.
Attaching screenshot for reference. What to do next and what details they need let me know.
Thanks,
Nishant.
Send a DM to the BoB Credit Card's twitter handle, with this picture. Also, send an email to BoB Credit Card dept. Do both. You should be able to apply for the card within a few days (in my case, was 2 days after I DMed to their Twitter handle).

zealot

Application no - 220627900009281
Applied via TechnoFino Link - Yes
Problem - Video KYC done, No IPV yet. under process for more than 20days.

Manu624

bob change card type easily... just email them and tell them you have applied for premier card not select and you want premier card only. they will change. it might take some time... but they will change.
BTW, select is better than premier for online uses... premier is good for selected category only.
Application no 220712900006875

Status.vkyc done. Gor mail requesting cc documents. Sent the documents but no response. Kindly help me with the application. I need enterna but applied for premier.... that's all ok for dining as I'm not getting Zomato card.

AsB

Application no 220712900006875
Status.vkyc done. Gor mail requesting cc documents. Sent the documents but no response. Kindly help me. I need enterna but got premier.... that's all ok for dining as I'm not getting Zomato card
Getting Eterna is not easy. You need to wait for some time, spend good money on Premier and then apply for Eterna Upgrade.
Also, they may ask for income proof as well.
12 Lakh ITR for getting Eterna, and 30 Lakh ITR for LTF Eterna

Manu624

Getting Eterna is not easy. You need to wait for some time, spend good money on Premier and then apply for Eterna Upgrade.
Also, they may ask for income proof as well.
12 Lakh ITR for getting Eterna, and 30 Lakh ITR for LTF Eterna
Correction - I'm yet to get credit card. My application is in progress and no response. I have applied for eterna

Arka

Hello everyone,
As I've already posted on our telegram group, people who have applied for bob credit card using our link (application link- https://bit.ly/370oK7H ) can submit their problems here, bob employees will check them on priority basis.
You can submit any problem related to your application, like vkyc link not received, application is under process (even after 15 days), etc.
submit your problem in this format-
Application Number-
Applied Via TechnoFino Link - Yes/NO
Problem-

for example —
Application no - 65473547364757554
Applied via TechnoFino Link - Yes
Problem - vkyc link not received

I'll forward this all data to BOB, please do not submit application for reconsideration, BOB will not consider any reconsideration request via this channel.
@TechnoFino (Sumanta Da)

Application Number- 220713900002282
Applied Via TechnoFino Link - Yes
Problem- Application submit and V-KYC was done on same date. But no IPV was done neither residential nor office after 2 week of applying for the card. Even no-one from BOB contact me via mail/ call asking for any further documents if required.If you can do anything to escalate the application process , that will be very much helpful. Thanks in advance 😊.