• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

ICICI IMobile app shows Wealth Management for 3 credit card!! Possibility for a 0 balance account?

I have been utilizing Amazon Pay for the past 11 months, having a limit of 4.6 lakh. A few days ago, I made the decision to upgrade to a platinum card with a shared limit, and my request was approved within a day. Shortly after, I also requested a coral Rupay card, and it was approved within a few hours after my platinum card approval.

Upon receiving both cards, I noticed that the ICICI mobile app theme changed to black and displayed "Wealth Management." Does this imply that I am eligible for a wealth management account with a zero balance requirement?

dhiraz

TF Ace
I have been utilizing Amazon Pay for the past 11 months, having a limit of 4.6 lakh. A few days ago, I made the decision to upgrade to a platinum card with a shared limit, and my request was approved within a day. Shortly after, I also requested a coral Rupay card, and it was approved within a few hours after my platinum card approval.

Upon receiving both cards, I noticed that the ICICI mobile app theme changed to black and displayed "Wealth Management." Does this imply that I am eligible for a wealth management account with a zero balance requirement?
Where Do You Give These Requests?

You Upgraded Your Amazon Pay Card or Get 2 Extra Cards with a Shared Limit?

By The Way How Many ICICI Cards Can a Person Hold?

SSV

TF Pioneer
Contributor
VIP Lounge
I sent request via twitter and i got a call from RM i think

Yes i upgraded my Apay card to platinum and requested for coral rupay

I think There is no limit for cc a person can get from icici
Go to Netbanking, inyour SB account details page if you see this, then you hot 0 balance account
1686386412105.png
Enjoy...

Strange

TF Legend

Coral Rupay is lifetime free if not then what's it's annual fee?

SSV

TF Pioneer
Contributor
VIP Lounge