BOB Card Application Problem

gerg

Application no -230407900009347
Applied via TechnoFino Link - Yes
Problem - vkyc competed and application pending for more than 40 days. I got mail from crm@bobfinancial that application is under process. But on website the status till showing vkyc not completed
@TechnoFino

Rohan

My application no - 230512900000256
Applied through tf link - No
Problem - Sent required documents to their mail but still no response. It been over a month. Applied using C2C.

Your application is pending as some of the required documents have not been submitted. Kindly Email all your documents (Photo, PAN, Income Proof, Current Address Proof) at documents@bobfinancial.com clearly mentioning your application number.

KingAAR

Application ID: 2305279006826
Application date: 26/05/2023
Issue: Applied with wrong PAN Card,want to cancel application

praful47

Hello everyone,
As I've already posted on our telegram group, people who have applied for bob credit card using our link (application link- https://bit.ly/370oK7H ) can submit their problems here, bob employees will check them on priority basis.
You can submit any problem related to your application, like vkyc link not received, application is under process (even after 15 days), etc.
submit your problem in this format-
Application Number-
Applied Via TechnoFino Link - Yes/NO
Problem-

for example —
Application no - 65473547364757554
Applied via TechnoFino Link - Yes
Problem - vkyc link not received

I'll forward this all data to BOB, please do not submit application for reconsideration, BOB will not consider any reconsideration request via this channel.
Application no : 231123900007415
Applied through technofino : no
Problem : not accepting Paytm payment bank statement

abhiver

I gave up on BOB as while applying to their online portal, they send my documents to Chandigarh or Lucknow division, who then send me email asking address proof. Now their portal shows I have no application open.

Abhay Chauhan

My application no - 230512900000256
Applied through tf link - No
Problem - Sent required documents to their mail but still no response. It been over a month. Applied using C2C.

Your application is pending as some of the required documents have not been submitted. Kindly Email all your documents (Photo, PAN, Income Proof, Current Address Proof) at documents@bobfinancial.com clearly mentioning your application number.
I am also seeing the same. What happened to your Application?? And what we actually have to do.
I have applied through Agent on C2C basis and having Paytm HDFC Select Business Credit Card. Please guide in this.