Best salary account for 1.3L monthly salary

diptarkaroy

Hello friends,

Seeking suggestion to get the best salary account for 1.3L monthly salary. Currently I hold ICICI salary account but they don’t give any additional privilege. The complimentary debit card doesn’t have any feature worth mentioning like lounge access or LTF credit cards.

Any suggestion is welcome!!!

Hello friends,

Seeking suggestion to get the best salary account for 1.3L monthly salary. Currently I hold ICICI salary account but they don’t give any additional privilege. The complimentary debit card doesn’t have any feature worth mentioning like lounge access or LTF credit cards.

East or west hopeless is best
Get
Hdfc if your company has corporate tie up
Get regalia gold ltf

bvc19296

@Akshay Ajmera

If you are existing customer to HDFC bank and willing to upgrade credit card you have 3 options:

1. Speak to your RM (Mostly Hopeless in many cases)
2. Send Updated financials to Chennai office with upgrade form filled and last 3 months financials.
3. Spend well and see the below image for spend criteria and credit limit.

1714026060713.jpeg

sm9811911

Hello friends,

HDFC for overall performance. Credit card, account charges waiver, ok-good service levels. Dont have to worry about devaluations every month.
Second best alternatives: Axis..

Doc saab salary ki baat ho rahi hai. Limit ki ni. 8 L pm salary me hi inifinia melega toh ho gya kaam.
Infinia is invite only card so
Salary doesn't matter
Because for upgrade u need
8 lakh limit
+ Last 6 month heavy spending 4-6 lakh .

It might be written this much salary required but that never matters bcz bank don't give cc just on salary..
Definitely not INFINIA

Other eligibility is 10-11 lakh fd
Which translates to 8+ lakh cc limit