• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

Yes Bank fin booster worth it ?

Solution
Doesn't worth it, first of all bankbazzar takes around a month to process your request. Even if the card is successfully approved, you would hardly get a limit of 50-60 thousand. No joining benefits except the 1 year free membership of credit strong which is nothing but your normal credit report shown in a flashy form factor. No special offers from Yes bank except few EMI offers here and there.

I have been holding this card since last six months and didn't make even a single transaction using it.

If someone is so depressed with their life and think themselves as useless, they should look upto this card to get some motivation that there are plenty of other things available on planet earth which are more useless than them. One such...

Bigde

TF Ace
TF Family
Doesn't worth it, first of all bankbazzar takes around a month to process your request. Even if the card is successfully approved, you would hardly get a limit of 50-60 thousand. No joining benefits except the 1 year free membership of credit strong which is nothing but your normal credit report shown in a flashy form factor. No special offers from Yes bank except few EMI offers here and there.

I have been holding this card since last six months and didn't make even a single transaction using it.

If someone is so depressed with their life and think themselves as useless, they should look upto this card to get some motivation that there are plenty of other things available on planet earth which are more useless than them. One such useless thing is Yes Bank Finbooster card.

Solution

AsB

TF Ace

If someone is so depressed with their life and think themselves as useless, they should look upto this card to get some motivation that there are plenty of other things available on planet earth which are more useless than them. One such useless thing is Yes Bank Finbooster card.