(Metal Card) Union Bank 'HNI Emperio Metal' RuPay Select Debit Card Now live | All Offers & Details

(Metal Card) Union Bank 'HNI Emperio Metal' RuPay Select Debit Card Now live | All Offers & Details:

unionb.jpg

Card Details:

Average Quarterly Balance Required -10 lakhs,

Joining fee: NIL
Annual fee wavier if annually 2 lakh POS/Ecom spend.
Daily limit 7 lakhs,
POS/Ecom limit 5 lakhs and ATM limit 2 lakhs per day.

IMGUnion.jpg

Union Bank 'Emperio Metal' RuPay Debit Card Now live on RuPay Select website to redeem Select benefit -

Register link -

Offer -

12 months ITC Hotels - Club ITC Culinaire Select,

1 year Amazon Prime, 1 year Hotstar and 6 months SonyLiv,

3 months SwiggyOne membership,

BookMyShow - Flat 500 off per month- https://in.bookmyshow.com/offers/rupay-union-bank-debit-card-offer/RUPAYUN231

Rs100 Ola and Rs100 Uber voucher,

All other RuPay Select debit card benefit like free Golf, Spa, Gym, Health checkup etc.

unionitc.jpg
unionbank1.jpg
unionbank.jpg

simplegarv

Extra benefit - 12 months ITC Hotels - Club ITC Culinaire Select,
Bookmyshow - Flat Rs500 per month ticket and 3 months Swiggy One membership.

Anyone know normally what's the price of 12 months ITC Hotels - Club ITC Culinaire Select ?
1. Have BMS offer with IndusInd Bank
2. Have Swiggy One with HDFC Swiggy CC
3. 14K + GST (Don't have this... as new to CC Points game.)

Yup... Don't have such QAB... also 2L annual Ecom/POS is when I move all my spends from CC to DC. Was interested on this due to BMS.

Only if I could have a business I could easily maintain that level.

That is why SBHNI is fine for me with 1L QAB.

@Abhishek012 thank you!! Any more cheaper updates on RUPAY DC do tag me....
SBI Platinum CSP - RuPay Select debit card -

20230927_190359~2.jpg

avis_

Extra benefit - 12 months ITC Hotels - Club ITC Culinaire Select,
Bookmyshow - Flat Rs500 per month ticket and 3 months Swiggy One membership.

Anyone know normally what's the price of 12 months ITC Hotels - Club ITC Culinaire Select ?
For BMS I have ICICI Saphirro Visa + MC
Swiggy got 3 months membership via Cred
ITC may be the USP of this card. But maintaining a 1L Average Balance itself is difficult for me.

Any less cost Variant comes do tag Rupay Bhaiya.

I have also approached a Neighbor working in SBI to check the Rupay Select Eligibility for my Dad's SBI DSP account variant. Will update soon.

Nemesis

SBI Platinum CSP - RuPay Select debit card -

20230927_190359~2.jpg

Corporate Salary Account with SBI... something new... Don't want to risk my salary from SBI though... Service is low, also password reset policy is worse... Too frequent too complex

sahil1033

ITC may be the USP of this card. But maintaining a 1L Average Balance itself is difficult for me.

I have also approached a Neighbor working in SBI to check the Rupay Select Eligibility for my Dad's SBI DSP account variant. Will update soon.
is your ICICI Sapphiro CC LTF ?

Total 2 cards available on SBI for RuPay Select debit card, Here is the details -

Above 1Lakh pm platinum SRA select platform
Above 2 Lakh pm rhodium SRB select platform

Variant Codes

SBI RuPay Select Platinum DC - card code - "SRA"
SBI RuPay Select Rhodium DC - card code - "SRB"

Screenshot 2023-09-21 at 7.12.23 PM.png

Note - Above info is for Salary account holders and already verified.

Another person told here in technofino - card code "RPA" AND "RPB" for SBI RuPay Select Debit Card 🤣🤣 Maybe these codes are for SBI saving account holders or some other card codes.

avis_

Total 2 cards available on SBI for RuPay Select debit card, Here is the details -

Above 1Lakh pm platinum SRA select platform
Above 2 Lakh pm rhodium SRB select platform

Variant Codes

SBI RuPay Select Platinum DC - card code - "SRA"
SBI RuPay Select Rhodium DC - card code - "SRB"

Screenshot 2023-09-21 at 7.12.23 PM.png

Note - Above info is for Salary account holders and already verified.

Another person told here in technofino - card code "RPA" AND "RPB" for SBI RuPay Select Debit Card 🤣🤣 Maybe these codes are for SBI saving account holders or some other card codes.
My Father has a Defense Salary Package account as he served for Indian Army. Is this account variant eligible

avis_

Corporate Salary Account with SBI... something new... Don't want to risk my salary from SBI though... Service is low, also password reset policy is worse... Too frequent too complex
I get your problem though being a Savings A/c holder. I hardly open NB and every time waste 4 OTPs for passwords reset and login