A irtel axisHello guys.
I know Tata Neu Infinity is the best UPI credit card but it gives 1.5% returns only up to 500 rupees.
I need to pay a 2.5L to a merchant via upi. Can you please suggest the best option? Willing to apply for a new card as well
Thanks in advance
Kiwi with neon subscription will give 5%Hello guys.
I know Tata Neu Infinity is the best UPI credit card but it gives 1.5% returns only up to 500 rupees.
I need to pay a 2.5L to a merchant via upi. Can you please suggest the best option? Willing to apply for a new card as well
Thanks in advance
What is the limit on reward point per statement/per transaction for it?Kiwi with neon subscription will give 5%
Thanks. It seems to give 1% no cappingA irtel axis
I have applied for Kiwi, its under process... But there is a reward limit of 1% of credit limit. Can you explain the calculation of this? Is the limit on kiwis or actual cashback ? suppose my limit is 5L, how much is the capping on returns?Kiwi with neon subscription will give 5%
I have a limit of 4 lac on kiwi card yes bank. So 1% of this would be Rs 4000 maximum cashback per statement cycle. So in my case i have not taken neon membership, so 1.5% cashback on merchant UPI transactions would be 1.5% of x = Rs 4000I have applied for Kiwi, its under process... But there is a reward limit of 1% of credit limit. Can you explain the calculation of this? Is the limit on kiwis or actual cashback ? suppose my limit is 5L, how much is the capping on returns?
On kiwi cashback limit is 1 percent of card limit per month but it doesn't apply on milestone. Suppose you have 2 lakh limit and you paid 1.5 lakh by upi scan and pay then you instantly get cashback of 2000 and remaining get credited as milestone amount ( 5 percent of 1.5 lakh is 7500 so you will get 5500 as milestone because kiwi provide 5 percent on achieving 1.5 lakh milestone). So don't worry about cashback limit per month till you are able to complete the milestone.Other cards that I have found
1. Coral Rupay - 0.5% plus 500 on spending 2L. So I get 1700
3. Kotak Myntra Rupay - 1.23%. So I get 3000
Hopefully I get a good limit on Kiwi!
Okay. That makes sense!I have a limit of 4 lac on kiwi card yes bank. So 1% of this would be Rs 4000 maximum cashback per statement cycle. So in my case i have not taken neon membership, so 1.5% cashback on merchant UPI transactions would be 1.5% of x = Rs 4000
So it comes out to be Rs 2,66,666 in a statement cycle spends would bring me to the capping of Rs 4000 cashback, if we translate it into kiwis it would be 4 times of the cashback. (16000 kiwis).
That is interesting! so this means I don't need to worry about capping. Can you please provide reference for this info?On kiwi cashback limit is 1 percent of card limit per month but it doesn't apply on milestone. Suppose you have 2 lakh limit and you paid 1.5 lakh by upi scan and pay then you instantly get cashback of 2000 and remaining get credited as milestone amount ( 5 percent of 1.5 lakh is 7500 so you will get 5500 as milestone because kiwi provide 5 percent on achieving 1.5 lakh milestone). So don't worry about cashback limit per month till you are able to complete the milestone.
I have kiwi card with 30k limit and i have experienced it. I am attaching 2 image one with monthly cashback limit reached and one with milestone complete.Okay. That makes sense!
That is interesting! so this means I don't need to worry about capping. Can you please provide reference for this info?
So 1% limit is not applicable on neon membership bhai ?I have kiwi card with 30k limit and i have experienced it. I am attaching 2 image one with monthly cashback limit reached and one with milestone complete.
thanks a lot for your help!I have kiwi card with 30k limit and i have experienced it. I am attaching 2 image one with monthly cashback limit reached and one with milestone complete.
It's applicable but it get counted toward the milestone so instead of instant cashback you will get it as milestone cashback.So 1% limit is not applicable on neon membership bhai ?