Looking for a UPI credit card without reward limit

maynigam

Hello guys.

I know Tata Neu Infinity is the best UPI credit card but it gives 1.5% returns only up to 500 rupees.
I need to pay a 2.5L to a merchant via upi. Can you please suggest the best option? Willing to apply for a new card as well

Thanks in advance

Hello guys.

I know Tata Neu Infinity is the best UPI credit card but it gives 1.5% returns only up to 500 rupees.
I need to pay a 2.5L to a merchant via upi. Can you please suggest the best option? Willing to apply for a new card as well

Thanks in advance
A irtel axis

Hello guys.

Thanks in advance
Kiwi with neon subscription will give 5%

I have applied for Kiwi, its under process... But there is a reward limit of 1% of credit limit. Can you explain the calculation of this? Is the limit on kiwis or actual cashback ? suppose my limit is 5L, how much is the capping on returns?

Other cards that I have found

1. Coral Rupay - 0.5% plus 500 on spending 2L. So I get 1700
3. Kotak Myntra Rupay - 1.23%. So I get 3000

Hopefully I get a good limit on Kiwi!

I have applied for Kiwi, its under process... But there is a reward limit of 1% of credit limit. Can you explain the calculation of this? Is the limit on kiwis or actual cashback ? suppose my limit is 5L, how much is the capping on returns?
I have a limit of 4 lac on kiwi card yes bank. So 1% of this would be Rs 4000 maximum cashback per statement cycle. So in my case i have not taken neon membership, so 1.5% cashback on merchant UPI transactions would be 1.5% of x = Rs 4000
So it comes out to be Rs 2,66,666 in a statement cycle spends would bring me to the capping of Rs 4000 cashback, if we translate it into kiwis it would be 4 times of the cashback. (16000 kiwis).

Other cards that I have found

1. Coral Rupay - 0.5% plus 500 on spending 2L. So I get 1700
3. Kotak Myntra Rupay - 1.23%. So I get 3000

Hopefully I get a good limit on Kiwi!
On kiwi cashback limit is 1 percent of card limit per month but it doesn't apply on milestone. Suppose you have 2 lakh limit and you paid 1.5 lakh by upi scan and pay then you instantly get cashback of 2000 and remaining get credited as milestone amount ( 5 percent of 1.5 lakh is 7500 so you will get 5500 as milestone because kiwi provide 5 percent on achieving 1.5 lakh milestone). So don't worry about cashback limit per month till you are able to complete the milestone.

I have a limit of 4 lac on kiwi card yes bank. So 1% of this would be Rs 4000 maximum cashback per statement cycle. So in my case i have not taken neon membership, so 1.5% cashback on merchant UPI transactions would be 1.5% of x = Rs 4000
So it comes out to be Rs 2,66,666 in a statement cycle spends would bring me to the capping of Rs 4000 cashback, if we translate it into kiwis it would be 4 times of the cashback. (16000 kiwis).
Okay. That makes sense!
On kiwi cashback limit is 1 percent of card limit per month but it doesn't apply on milestone. Suppose you have 2 lakh limit and you paid 1.5 lakh by upi scan and pay then you instantly get cashback of 2000 and remaining get credited as milestone amount ( 5 percent of 1.5 lakh is 7500 so you will get 5500 as milestone because kiwi provide 5 percent on achieving 1.5 lakh milestone). So don't worry about cashback limit per month till you are able to complete the milestone.
That is interesting! so this means I don't need to worry about capping. Can you please provide reference for this info?

Okay. That makes sense!

That is interesting! so this means I don't need to worry about capping. Can you please provide reference for this info?
I have kiwi card with 30k limit and i have experienced it. I am attaching 2 image one with monthly cashback limit reached and one with milestone complete.

• Screenshot_20250521_171907_Kiwi.webp
    Screenshot_20250521_171907_Kiwi.webp
    48.5 KB · Views: 11
  • Screenshot_20250521_171925_Kiwi.webp
    Screenshot_20250521_171925_Kiwi.webp
    38.2 KB · Views: 11