ICICI Wealth Management Account Holders please share your experience.

TheTrickySid

What's the MAB you guys maintaining in your Wealth management account.

And what's would be the ideal mab to prevent it from getting downgraded.
Or any tips to avoid getting the account downgraded without maintaining mab.

StanRoute66

it doesn't get downgraded . its not like HDFC.
My father and I both have individual Wealth Management accounts .
He maintains around 12k since 3 years and I maintain 30-40k since 3months .

TheTrickySid

it doesn't get downgraded . its not like HDFC.
My father and I both have individual Wealth Management accounts .
He maintains around 12k since 3 years and I maintain 30-40k since 3months .
Was it upgraded to wealth from some other variant or it was directly opened as wealth account??

Also what the transaction pattern on both the accounts??

StanRoute66

Was it upgraded to wealth from some other variant or it was directly opened as wealth account??

Also what the transaction pattern on both the accounts??
Dad's Was an Upgrade . He transacts once a year hardly .10-20k
Mine is a new account . I transact once a month , mostly UPI ... 10-20k

ULTRA-MAGNUS

I gave 5 Lac initial cheque and got my wealth account opened. Got that leather carry bag with the welcome kit. MAB and other banking charges 0. I opened an ICICI account because their online CC approval system is a massive disgrace. So wanted to have an RM to process my applications offline :)

anonymuos

Anyone could open Wealth management account with just 5L in tier 1 metro like Mumbai ? DM me please which branch or area if you can.

Patil007

MAB is zero. It is Zero balance account as told by Wealth Management branch.

I already have Salary account with ICICI with good amount of balance, investment, credit card and daily transaction as it is my primary account.

So, we opened our entire family's Wealth account with just 1 Lakh cheque from each.

Got, Wealth management kit, with leather pouch and Box.

Online and mobile account theme changed to black. Salary account changed to Wealth salary account as confirmed by CC.

Patil007

Maintaining just 10K in my Mom and Dad's account, I also have 50K in account.

No extra charges applied till now as it is zero balance account.

Batmanbaba

I have opened in Mumbai
Default requirement is 10L
But it can be brought down according to your negotiation skills.
One person opened in Mumbai with just 1 lakh deposit..... But sadly... They buy that opened left icici... So I couldn't open it via him

Batmanbaba

MAB is zero. It is Zero balance account as told by Wealth Management branch.

I already have Salary account with ICICI with good amount of balance, investment, credit card and daily transaction as it is my primary account.

So, we opened our entire family's Wealth account with just 1 Lakh cheque from each.

Got, Wealth management kit, with leather pouch and Box.

Online and mobile account theme changed to black. Salary account changed to Wealth salary account as confirmed by CC.
Yeh I commented about you... I dm you but you told that that guy is no longer with icici... Is it still possible in your branch...!??

D

Deleted member 7241

I have Wealth account With Zero MAB.. funny thing is that .I Don't Know why I Got Wealth Management account Even In Not Holding Any Savings account.. earlier had mine account but later i closed it .

just have Apay CC... Which I rarely use.. Hardly thrice a year..

Batmanbaba

I have Wealth account With Zero MAB.. funny thing is that .I Don't Know why I Got Wealth Management account Even In Not Holding Any Savings account.. earlier had mine account but later i closed it .

just have Apay CC... Which I rarely use.. Hardly thrice a year..
Your limit might be above 3lakhs...and you have the wealth management status..... Or anything shows u under savings account section like balance /debit card