ICICI bank finally added RuPay Coral CC BIN on Amazon Discount offers + EMI offers

ICICI bank finally added RuPay Coral CC BIN on Amazon Discount offers + EMI offers:

Note - Other merchants like Flipkart, Myntra, Samsung, Croma, Tata cliq, Jiomart already supported RuPay Coral CC BIN on ICICI sales offer but now Amazon also added + EMI also supported on this card.
iciciii.jpg

Thanks for everyone who fight with me on twitter. This was not only my personal problem, We all were facing this problem since last 1.5 years.

I was literally fighting with nodal officer to issue me a Visa card on this argument, now I’m screwed 😂
ICICI bank issue multiple cards, here many people applied Coral Visa, Amex card without closing RuPay Coral CC.

by the way, it takes just few hrs to enabled RuPay BIN on ICICI discount offers. Yesterday everyone complaint on twitter and ICICI & RuPay solved this issue.

kushhh

ICICI bank issue multiple cards, here many people applied Coral Visa, Amex card without closing RuPay Coral CC.

by the way, it takes just few hrs to enabled RuPay BIN on ICICI discount offers. Yesterday everyone complaint on twitter and ICICI & RuPay solved this issue.
Can we do thi sfor hdfc rupay cc , as I don't see emi option on Amazon

bonheur

Offer started from 18th sept eligible.

Old existing offers discounts are not working.

Here, Flat Rs3000 discount working on ICICI CC - https://www.amazon.in/dp/B0CG11S7SV/?tag=ppvzone-21

check this offer using your ICICI RuPay Coral CC.

@shutapdiya
@4uziaul
Are you sure this is because RuPay is now enabled? A few weeks back I happened to notice on Amazon that any items carrying generic ICICI cards discount (including APay which normally doesn't give instant discount) was working for my Coral RuPay also. It's the same with this particular item also, where both my APay and Coral cards are showing discount, so I'm wondering if this is due to RuPay offer or the general ICICI offer.

I do hope this has been fixed though. Last week even I had raised a complaint to Amazon customer care to enable ICICI RuPay cards.

Are you sure this is because RuPay is now enabled? A few weeks back I happened to notice on Amazon that any items carrying generic ICICI cards discount (including APay which normally doesn't give instant discount) was working for my Coral RuPay also. It's the same with this particular item also, where both my APay and Coral cards are showing discount, so I'm wondering if this is due to RuPay offer or the general ICICI offer.

I do hope this has been fixed though. Last week even I had raised a complaint to Amazon customer care to enable ICICI RuPay cards.
Ohh, I will check on any upcoming 10% discount offers.

pradeepG

ICICI bank finally added RuPay Coral CC BIN on Amazon Discount offers + EMI offers:

Note - Other merchants like Flipkart, Myntra, Samsung, Croma, Tata cliq, Jiomart already supported RuPay Coral CC BIN on ICICI sales offer but now Amazon also added + EMI also supported on this card.
iciciii.jpg

Thanks for everyone who fight with me on twitter. This was not only my personal problem, We all were facing this problem since last 1.5 years.
bhai @Abhishek012 BOB me bhi Rupay card me EMI ka option nahi aata... (not sure on 10% off offer) uski bhi fight karwa do... BIN : 3561 62XX XXXX XXXX