BANKING FRAUDS HAPPENED WITH ME

BANKING FRAUDS

• Airtel Payment Bank Fraud

Votes: 20 37.7%
  • BOB Account Re-Kyc Fraud

Votes: 18 34.0%
  • BOM Account PMSBY & PMJJBY Fraud

Votes: 15 28.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

alright been away from computer cause i had some work which didn't included any laptop or phone much, been tagged twice and i went through the thread again and not sure what input i can give cause, i can't give my vote cause i don't have clue what is going on in this thread! thinking of just deleting it instead! just a thought.. where is the content @raghu.rokda
delete black and white GIF

raghu.rokda

tell us what happened and other would help you if any compensation can give to you for the time and harassment you went through..
Nothing worked now…..I already come out of that time…

And now I released thread one by one what i face in my life & lessons for others after icici final part..

doraemon

One suggestion instead of writing 15 marks bcom answer like paragraphs and launching new new threads

Op can make a thread with difficulties op faced
And how he address those difficulty and final outcome
In single thread
So that everyone can read that and understand

Kya kehte Bhai log?

raghu.rokda

One suggestion instead of writing 15 marks bcom answer like paragraphs and launching new new threads

Op can make a thread with difficulties op faced
And how he address those difficulty and final outcome
In single thread
So that everyone can read that and understand

Kya kehte Bhai log?
Yes one part for only one type of scam

If scam is big, then max 2 part…

helloworld