Axis Bank Credit Card -PreApproved Offres

Guys received the physical card today..

Timelines:

Application Date : 06/12/ 2023
Mobile No Update Date : 14/12/2023 - ✅ (Technically this indicates our application was approved here itself - 6 working days)
Approval Email : 15/12/2023
Physical Card : 19/12/2023

Total Calendar Days: 13 days
Total working days: 10 days

Current CL : 2.25L
New CL : 3.20L

End of another episode...

1702972708318.jpeg
congratulations for getting Hottest cashback and confusing duo *(axis+airtel) card of the year 2023

also congratulations 🎊 for CL upgrade. bhai ne ek baar me hi double game baja dala :ROFLMAO:

*you can't predict iske aage kya krega axis or airtel.
axis axis hai, airtel airtel hai. ab tak kitno ka application issue (Incorrect Information) hota aarha h but btaana nahi hai inhe ki reason kya hai , bas Please check your application error

My airtel app still shows get the vkyc done..
God knows when this screen will ever get refreshed, if it ever wants to...

1702974429702.png

sahildca

My airtel app still shows get the vkyc done..
God knows when this screen will ever get refreshed, if it ever wants to...

1702974429702.png
mine shows vkyc successful since January 2023 (11 months).
i think they can't reset the application for that Mobile number , and both airtel axis restrict only ONE PAN ONE APPLICATION policy- Hit or Miss (bind with PAN number)

• IMG_20231219_140119.jpg
    IMG_20231219_140119.jpg
    129.9 KB · Views: 20

nomad

Guys received the physical card today..

Timelines:

Application Date : 06/12/ 2023
Mobile No Update Date : 14/12/2023 - ✅ (Technically this indicates our application was approved here itself - 6 working days)
Approval Email : 15/12/2023
Physical Card : 19/12/2023

Total Calendar Days: 13 days
Total working days: 10 days

Current CL : 2.25L
New CL : 3.20L

End of another episode...

1702972708318.jpeg
Congratulations @S S V 🔥

• Love
After Login into the app- Used Apply now option and Ace was listed. Applied without hesitating .

Card approved within a minute and is being shipped.
So now I hold Airtel Axis and Ace. Two of their best beginner cards or the best in my opinion.
Edit : Only relationship with Axis was the Airtel card.

krishg

I closed MyZone card yesterday. I have Airtel and Flipkart. So wondering how long does it take to show preapproved cards again since now I am back to 2 cards from 3 before? It is showing you already have cards now obviously.

When did you take your last card? and which card it is?

krishg

Okay then use GPay more …linked with this sb account..
you will get ace offer at some point of time, hopefully soon after 90 day period is over
I am thinking of Ace or IOCL next.
As they offer IOCL LTF sometimes, hoping for that too, otherwise Ace...My fuel consumption is around 12K per month. So thinking of having multiple fuel cards. Have IDFC power+ currently.

krishg

Ace is mainly for 2% unlimited CB for offline..
Otherwise it’s a waste
Right...specially for people who already hold some super premium cards like Infinia/Magnus/DCB etc...I don't see any reason for them to use Ace for offline instead...maybe one usecase is utility bill payment...