You can only avail this offer once during the promo per transfer partnerI transferred a few to test when this was announced. I got the regular xfr rate for Edge and no bonus yet. May be this also has that 150 day fulfilment timeline..
Ah that’s bad then.. I was thinking of moving some 80k points 😩 if this works.You can only avail this offer once during the promo
Vistara Priority Connect is quite good and they would be able to answer such queries quite easily so it's better to talk to them if you have any doubtsAh that’s bad then.. I was thinking of moving some 80k points 😩 if this works.
It's once every partner. So potentially u can try edge-itc-marriott-vistara route as well. Though it may go beyond March as well😅.Ah that’s bad then.. I was thinking of moving some 80k points 😩 if this works.
LOL. Dhanya hai aap log 🙂It's once every partner. So potentially u can try edge-itc-marriott-vistara route as well. Though it may go beyond March as well😅.
What is the conversion rate from Marriott to VistaraIt's once every partner. So potentially u can try edge-itc-marriott-vistara route as well. Though it may go beyond March as well😅.
Not sure. I think 2:3 for itc to Marriott and 3:2 for Marriott to vistara, which makes it 1:1 effectively.What is the conversion rate from Marriott to Vistara
One advice .... Any offer from AXIS ..... read T&C twice else ask here before falling for it ....I transferred a few to test when this was announced. I got the regular xfr rate for Edge and no bonus yet. May be this also has that 150 day fulfilment timeline..
Depends on the route and demandVistara BLR->DEL and DEL->BLR costs 9300 on MMT after the bank offer for April '23 travel.
If I use CV points it's 15000 points + 1131 taxes on the Vistara website.
Based on this isn't the value of each CV point is very low.
Like in this case = 9300 - 1131 ~ 8200Rs, i.e 55rs=100CV points. Not a good value in my opinion. do you also get a similar value?
Last year it was 40% ... and last to last year it was 50% right?It takes ~40 45 days to get the bonus points. Last year, I transferred on 28th March which was credited on 29th and got the bonus on 11th May.
It was staggered.. for 1 Lakh + transfer it was 40%, below that it was 30%, 20% and so on..Last year it was 40% ... and last to last year it was 50% right?
Better to redeem for Premium Economy, have seen better availability and value realization.Vistara BLR->DEL and DEL->BLR costs 9300 on MMT after the bank offer for April '23 travel.
If I use CV points it's 15000 points + 1131 taxes on the Vistara website.
Based on this isn't the value of each CV point is very low.
Like in this case = 9300 - 1131 ~ 8200Rs, i.e 55rs=100CV points. Not a good value in my opinion. do you also get a similar value?
I transferred on 11th .... when can I expect the points to get credited to my Vistara account?It was staggered.. for 1 Lakh + transfer it was 40%, below that it was 30%, 20% and so on..
How long in advance we book award flights in cv ?Lately I see very poor availability in Vistara when booking within 8 weeks. Anyone else seen the same issue?
Funny thing is they have award seats available via United MileagePlus but not on their own Club Vistara.