Regarding a pre approved offer

CardCraftsman.

I have a pre approved offer of kotak indigo credit card from kotak bank but I do not want this card as i have sbi cashback credit card which gives 5% on all spends and this card only gives 6% on indigo flight with an annual fee of ₹2500 if it's a XL VARIENT. Instead I would love to take LTF league credit card. So can anyone guide me how can I get league credit card LTF? and if the process is about mailing then pls mention email id. Thanks in advance 👍 IMG-20230423-WA0000.jpg

Bob78900

If he doesn't have credit score then he must apply if he gets that card by chance then it will be a win and if he doesn't then also there is no loss in it.
He is 18 right now i also said the same thing to him but he don't want any unnecessary enquiry . Also the offers says pre-qualified instead of pre-approved

CardCraftsman.

He is 18 right now i also said the same thing to him but he don't want any unnecessary enquiry . Also the offers says pre-qualified instead of pre-approved
WTF you said that he doesn't have credit history RN, then you are saying he doesn't want unnecessary enquiry . I would like to confirm does he have credit history RN?

VISHESH_BANSAL

Kotak ke preapproved me hard enquiry nhi hoti 2 card liye meine kisi ne nhi huyi enquiry
May be that is when you apply the Pre-Approved Card only from Pre Approved offers Section of kotak App

I am talking about following situation
Pre Approved Card xxxx
Applied Card-yyyyy

In such a case Kotak do Hard Enquiry.
One Enquiry is instant and other one after a few days.

I do not understand the need of two Enquiry that too with a Gap of 2-3 Days only.

Bob78900

WTF you said that he doesn't have credit history RN, then you are saying he doesn't want unnecessary enquiry . I would like to confirm does he have credit history RN?
Bhai i am trying to say he is a student RN don't have any income sources. A week back he showed me that he is getting the offert with pre-qualified tag for kotak platinum league i said then apply for it. But then he said I don't have any credit history and income sources 99% they will reject his application. So if his application got rejected he will have an enquiry in his cibil right? And he don't want that unnecessary enquiry

pprakash11

May be that is when you apply the Pre-Approved Card only from Pre Approved offers Section of kotak App

I am talking about following situation
Pre Approved Card xxxx
Applied Card-yyyyy

In such a case Kotak do Hard Enquiry.
One Enquiry is instant and other one after a few days.

I do not understand the need of two Enquiry that too with a Gap of 2-3 Days only.
Yes. See here. Kotak & Axis doing double double.

• IMG_20230424_015603.jpg
    IMG_20230424_015603.jpg
    66.9 KB · Views: 31