Which Debit Card to use for Credit Card Bill Payment in May 2025

Brother, can you confirm for SBI VDC for 50k-milestone 1000points or for 1L-Milestone 1000points. If for 50k 1000 milestone points means 1% reward. For 1L 1000 milestone points means 0.75% valueback only for SBI VDC
We were getting 1000 points for 50k until March, but since then we are not getting properly well I'm not getting. With sbi only option is to wait, hopefully will get.

I have also not got any points. I have paid using SBI Unipay but haven't got any reward points. Any other mechanism to pay CC using SBI VDC?

Brother, can you confirm for SBI VDC for 50k-milestone 1000points or for 1L-Milestone 1000points. If for 50k 1000 milestone points means 1% reward. For 1L 1000 milestone points means 0.75% valueback only for SBI VDC
Exactly what I was thinking. I don’t know why people are telling it’s 1%.

This post is something else but is related to idfc rewards points. I want to know can we convert our saving account points into cash or can we use this ponits in pay via points through otp page as many user have suggested

I know this is not the right place to ask this but can anyone tell what is the fastest way to upgrade from 25K AMB account of IDFC to IDFC First Select? And After upgrade what MAB I need to maintain to avoid penalty charges? Select card reward points are much higher that's why I am asking.

Drop the same comment under the thread

Can someone please confirm the working methods for IDFC debit cards both Rupay and Visa for June 2025? The thread has almost 4k replies and it's very hard to read all posts.

If also, can share the merchant names that are eligible for IDFC Visa and rupay it did be a lot helpful as I need to pay bills in the first two days and since rupay has 1 lakh limit per day, I will not be able to pay within time

Can someone please confirm the working methods for IDFC debit cards both Rupay and Visa for June 2025? The thread has almost 4k replies and it's very hard to read all posts.

If also, can share the merchant names that are eligible for IDFC Visa and rupay it did be a lot helpful as I need to pay bills in the first two days and since rupay has 1 lakh limit per day, I will not be able to pay within time
Use Idfc FirstTap RuPay on Z-a-v-o

Out of multiple ways, Select AMB is 3 lacs, mine got auto upgraded, but for wealth I added the desired amount, called the RM and asked him to raise the upgrade request. Happened in no time.
So far Select doesn't downgrade automatically so can withdraw the amount too, even wealth wasn't downgrading but auto generated emails have started coming for wealth, but select remains same as per one of the bank employees.
There are no penalty charges.

RM might try to sell you a policy or start a mutual fund, but it is not mandatory, I denied. So, that's your call

Maintain 3L and ask your branch to convert to Select. Then maintain the same.

Use Zavo app with IDFC Firstap. If you have bills >2L then use Good score app and pay with VISA IDFC