yes, 10K points per monthDoes SBI VDC milestones have any limit per month/year?
Does SBI VDC milestones have any limit per month/year?
Milestone ka koi limit nahi hai.yes, 10K points per month
Brother, can you confirm for SBI VDC for 50k-milestone 1000points or for 1L-Milestone 1000points. If for 50k 1000 milestone points means 1% reward. For 1L 1000 milestone points means 0.75% valueback only for SBI VDCThere is no limit to milestones.
We were getting 1000 points for 50k until March, but since then we are not getting properly well I'm not getting. With sbi only option is to wait, hopefully will get.Brother, can you confirm for SBI VDC for 50k-milestone 1000points or for 1L-Milestone 1000points. If for 50k 1000 milestone points means 1% reward. For 1L 1000 milestone points means 0.75% valueback only for SBI VDC
I have also not got any points. I have paid using SBI Unipay but haven't got any reward points. Any other mechanism to pay CC using SBI VDC?We were getting 1000 points for 50k until March, but since then we are not getting properly well I'm not getting. With sbi only option is to wait, hopefully will get.
Exactly what I was thinking. I don’t know why people are telling it’s 1%.Brother, can you confirm for SBI VDC for 50k-milestone 1000points or for 1L-Milestone 1000points. If for 50k 1000 milestone points means 1% reward. For 1L 1000 milestone points means 0.75% valueback only for SBI VDC
Could you please share which app to use for Signature+ and EDC?Milestone ka koi limit nahi hai.
Yes, category doesn't matter. MCC Code matter. Zavo app is eligible MCC Code and you will get rewards.
Would this "POS-RUPAY/LEGALTECH" category give reward points on Zavo? I also got this for a payment but no rewards!POS-RUPAY/LEGALTECH
Drop the same comment under the threadI know this is not the right place to ask this but can anyone tell what is the fastest way to upgrade from 25K AMB account of IDFC to IDFC First Select? And After upgrade what MAB I need to maintain to avoid penalty charges? Select card reward points are much higher that's why I am asking.
You can pay using phonepe, freechargeI have also not got any points. I have paid using SBI Unipay but haven't got any reward points. Any other mechanism to pay CC using SBI VDC?
Use Idfc FirstTap RuPay on Z-a-v-oCan someone please confirm the working methods for IDFC debit cards both Rupay and Visa for June 2025? The thread has almost 4k replies and it's very hard to read all posts.
If also, can share the merchant names that are eligible for IDFC Visa and rupay it did be a lot helpful as I need to pay bills in the first two days and since rupay has 1 lakh limit per day, I will not be able to pay within time
I think this is only possible with credit cards, not with debit cards.This post is something else but is related to idfc rewards points. I want to know can we convert our saving account points into cash or can we use this ponits in pay via points through otp page as many user have suggested
Out of multiple ways, Select AMB is 3 lacs, mine got auto upgraded, but for wealth I added the desired amount, called the RM and asked him to raise the upgrade request. Happened in no time.I know this is not the right place to ask this but can anyone tell what is the fastest way to upgrade from 25K AMB account of IDFC to IDFC First Select? And After upgrade what MAB I need to maintain to avoid penalty charges? Select card reward points are much higher that's why I am asking.
Maintain 3L and ask your branch to convert to Select. Then maintain the same.I know this is not the right place to ask this but can anyone tell what is the fastest way to upgrade from 25K AMB account of IDFC to IDFC First Select? And After upgrade what MAB I need to maintain to avoid penalty charges? Select card reward points are much higher that's why I am asking.
Use Zavo app with IDFC Firstap. If you have bills >2L then use Good score app and pay with VISA IDFCCan someone please confirm the working methods for IDFC debit cards both Rupay and Visa for June 2025? The thread has almost 4k replies and it's very hard to read all posts.
If also, can share the merchant names that are eligible for IDFC Visa and rupay it did be a lot helpful as I need to pay bills in the first two days and since rupay has 1 lakh limit per day, I will not be able to pay within time