Good Score app if bills>2LAny other App other than Z-A-V-O for IDFC and anything for RBL Signature?
Thanks bro. Any specific merchant or all merchants eligible in good score?Use Zavo app with IDFC Firstap. If you have bills >2L then use Good score app and pay with VISA IDFC
Apply SBI Virtual RuPay debit card and pay cc bill via phonepe app, paytm app, freecharge app, billdesk website without any extra charges on RuPay.I have also not got any points. I have paid using SBI Unipay but haven't got any reward points. Any other mechanism to pay CC using SBI VDC?
as of now all merchants are eligible. Cant predict the future. Apps are changing on daily basis.Thanks bro. Any specific merchant or all merchants eligible in good score?
Yday Not WorkedZavo working today?...for idfc first ?
Just paid 3 bills today and received instant points with IDFC Rupay and payment was instantly settled too, ICICI, HDFC and Kotak.Zavo working today?...for idfc first ?
Yes it works today, just paid around 90k, multiple banks. Points credited instantly.Zavo working today?...for idfc first ?
First 50k you won’t get 10x rewardsPaid 1 lakh only 8k points credit instead of 10k points
Good score 2lac from idfc dc rewards milaga kya please confirmGood Score app if bills>2L
I just did a txn of 5k on zavo to pay axis credit card. Instantly rcvd 8k rewards + normal reward points. Neat!No, use your existing firstap rupay card on Zavo app for Credit Card bill payment and get 8k Wealth account welcome rewards.
No need to use wealth visa debit card.
Itna doubt hai toh use Zavo app and pay via IDFC Firstap RuPay DCGood score 2lac from idfc dc rewards milaga kya please confirm
Wait 7 days.Any idea about transaction pending/failure at ZAVO? like when refund will take place or do we need to contact customer care?
Transaction of 49k for SBI cc is in pending since 10 am. @Abhishek012 the boss any solution for this?
OK - will try that.You can pay using phonepe, freecharge
Zavo working today?...for idfc first ?