3 4 0 kWhat’s the max amt for select variant? I mean its 30k pts per month so should be around 3L or 3.5L?
Did you get it for cc bill payments, if yes please tell on which platform
Does Navi work for other DCs also?Tried Navi app?
MCC 6012 .Does Navi work for other DCs also?
Good score update no reward points received with burgundy dc paymentIs Good score still working?
I guess there are some exceptions for citi migrated cards. I got ER for cc payments on Navi. Although the third transaction was flagged as suspicious and my dc was temporarily blocked.Let us know when the ER is posted. Axis has moved from MCC to category name basis since sometime in July. Not sure if they will follow the same for DC spends.
Also do you know what is the MCC for Navi and does Navi need kyc to pay CC bills?
3.4 lakh .What’s the max amt for select variant? I mean its 30k pts per month so should be around 3L or 3.5L?
Don't use 100% it will block your reward portalWhat’s the max amt for select variant? I mean its 30k pts per month so should be around 3L or 3.5L?
What is the safe percentage according to you bro?Don't use 100% it will block your reward portal
What is rewards on Burgundy debit cardGood score update no reward points received with burgundy dc payment
Do you think the blocking was triggered by short txn frequency and or txn amounts?I guess there are some exceptions for citi migrated cards. I got ER for cc payments on Navi. Although the third transaction was flagged as suspicious and my dc was temporarily blocked.
No kyc needed to pay cc bills. As Mr. @Strange said, mcc is 6012.
Doing 100% for over a year yet to be blockedDon't use 100% it will block your reward portal
Bro taking "Optimum utilization of resources" very seriouslyDoing 100% for over a year yet to be blocked
Most likely due to short transaction frequency. Better to spread transactions across multiple days.Do you think the blocking was triggered by short txn frequency and or txn amounts?
Yes! It is working.Kotak 811 savage me working hai kya??
That's why I just don't like autopsy.To all HDFC Platinum Debit Card Autopay holders for your kind information. If you miss autopay by insufficient funds in your account HDFC Charges hefty fine.
I was charged 4999+GST due to 33 p less in account.
I had to fight with HDFC for reversal. Hope everyone aware of charges. They reversed 4999. But they didn't reverse 18% GST
Basis your email, we have done a detailed review on your credit card account and observe that Auto pay is active for Total amount due and hence our system had tried to debit the payment from your Savings account. However, the same was returned due to insufficient funds. We have noted that you had made manual payment to the card account and hence as as service gesture we have reversed the payment return fee of Rs.4999.00 ( GST payable ) to your card account. We request you to maintain sufficient funds in your Savings account to avoid levy of charges in future.