4900 . .is RBL S_P_DC still working with G_o_o_d s_c_o_re for > 2L? whats the MCC. have a big bill to pay this month.
Nahi dekha, busy tha. sorry shaktimaan.. oops sorry kilvishAaj hi dekha hai kya, wapas aaye hue hi 2 mahine se jyada ho gye
Nahi dekha, busy tha. sorry shaktimaan.. oops sorry kilvish
Wait, load on SBI has suddenly increased, they are also wondering from where so many customers have come who are doing TXN worth lakhs,Any new terms and conditions on SBI debit card.
I have been using both vdc and PDC but from last 10 days no reward points have in credited.
In July month total reward points are received is 92 only.
I have done more than 3 to 4 lakh now till date.
Yes they have, no longer .5% for vdc but .25% also the lakh pati scheme is made to per month instead of financial year. But if ur regular points havnt come within 7 days raise a email ticket. The lakh pati rewards take 15 days post the transaction month.Any new terms and conditions on SBI debit card.
I have been using both vdc and PDC but from last 10 days no reward points have in credited.
In July month total reward points are received is 92 only.
I have done more than 3 to 4 lakh now till date.
Nevermind, it might have been a temporary issue. It worked for nowAnyone having issues making cc payment through zavo? I am trying to pay via idfc firsttap but after entering dc details, its going to blank white screen and then going back to pay now page while sending transaction failed whatsapp msg. I don't even land on 3d secure page or get any otp
Looking for these options for indus cards someone said cred visa signature is working though not verified by meGuys i have indus world master debit card
can i get rewards in any platform?
i have 1Lakh bill payment coming up
z a v oHi guys I have recently apply for idfc first tap. Please share the list of working platform by which I can pay the credit card bill. Your effort is appreciated.
Yes I only mentioned it ...working on visa signature... can't say about mastercard as it's from another planetLooking for these options for indus cards someone said cred visa signature is working though not verified by me
Payzapp stopped allowing else was working till last. Visa exclusive I have not tried but shall try next month for thatYes I only mentioned it ...working on visa signature... can't say about mastercard as it's from another planet
similar question.Hello, Is there any way to earn Idfc RPs through zavo for utility bills? When I tried it didn't show me the debit card option. So just wanted to understand if there is any other way. Thanks
Zavo app updated ?Anyone having issues making cc payment through zavo? I am trying to pay via idfc firsttap but after entering dc details, its going to blank white screen and then going back to pay now page while sending transaction failed whatsapp msg. I don't even land on 3d secure page or get any otp
If the account is new, check firsttap online transaction enabled and limit should not be 0.Anyone having issues making cc payment through zavo? I am trying to pay via idfc firsttap but after entering dc details, its going to blank white screen and then going back to pay now page while sending transaction failed whatsapp msg. I don't even land on 3d secure page or get any otp
Indusind removed cashback from NetBanking site. Now it redirects to indie website in NetBanking. Reward redemption happens in indusmoments site which has points + cash system. No vouchers option seen so far in redeem. Now points are becoming useless 😞Looking for these options for indus cards someone said cred visa signature is working though not verified by me