Ram1 TF Legend VIP Lounge Yesterday at 10:24 PM #5,861 Amit_1 said: z a v o with Firs_tT_ap DC, good score if bill is more than 2 L, has something changed recently !! Click to expand... Ok will try zavo with small amount
Amit_1 said: z a v o with Firs_tT_ap DC, good score if bill is more than 2 L, has something changed recently !! Click to expand... Ok will try zavo with small amount
ravipr TF Buzz Yesterday at 10:26 PM #5,862 Amit_1 said: z a v o with Firs_tT_ap DC, good score if bill is more than 2 L, has something changed recently !! Click to expand... Does Zavo have a limit?
Amit_1 said: z a v o with Firs_tT_ap DC, good score if bill is more than 2 L, has something changed recently !! Click to expand... Does Zavo have a limit?
A Abhishek012 TF Pioneer 1 Engaged Contributor Yesterday at 10:39 PM #5,863 ravipr said: Does Zavo have a limit? Click to expand... No limit but IDFC Firstap RuPay DC limit is 1 lakh per day. IDFC Firstap RuPay DC is add-on debit card.
ravipr said: Does Zavo have a limit? Click to expand... No limit but IDFC Firstap RuPay DC limit is 1 lakh per day. IDFC Firstap RuPay DC is add-on debit card.
R ritziveer TF Premier VIP Lounge Yesterday at 10:57 PM #5,864 cardenthu09 said: Ok. I just did my first 56k txn using IDFC select firsttap and I should have received 4000 welcome + 1000(3x) + 600(10x) totaling 5600 but I only received 3946 points. I am not sure the issue here Click to expand... Even I got less rewards for a transaction. I have reported it and they said they are looking into it.
cardenthu09 said: Ok. I just did my first 56k txn using IDFC select firsttap and I should have received 4000 welcome + 1000(3x) + 600(10x) totaling 5600 but I only received 3946 points. I am not sure the issue here Click to expand... Even I got less rewards for a transaction. I have reported it and they said they are looking into it.
D desiviru TF Legend Yesterday at 11:09 PM #5,865 ritziveer said: Even I got less rewards for a transaction. I have reported it and they said they are looking into it. Click to expand... Keep emailing them and then one day they will fix everything an stop this email thing. contacting cc or emailing them is button to nukes. 🤣
ritziveer said: Even I got less rewards for a transaction. I have reported it and they said they are looking into it. Click to expand... Keep emailing them and then one day they will fix everything an stop this email thing. contacting cc or emailing them is button to nukes. 🤣
ARIX TF Buzz Yesterday at 11:15 PM #5,866 Email call wagera kyu karte ho bhai tumlog ....santi se jo mil rha hai rakho na ...jyada lalach ke chakkar me pura band karake manoge Last edited: Yesterday at 11:36 PM
Email call wagera kyu karte ho bhai tumlog ....santi se jo mil rha hai rakho na ...jyada lalach ke chakkar me pura band karake manoge
R ritziveer TF Premier VIP Lounge Yesterday at 11:50 PM #5,867 beingsarab said: You said they have fixed the bug... but then they will give 20k RP - how come? Click to expand... The bug is to get welcome benefit twice for an account variant
beingsarab said: You said they have fixed the bug... but then they will give 20k RP - how come? Click to expand... The bug is to get welcome benefit twice for an account variant