Dr.AMAN
Dont tell me u had more TRV with slice compared to that 9.5lakh guy🤣 and still got this limit.Here is total opposite case of you in mine case
Yes that is the only case having more trv😂..and now how to explain to slice like the total limit they have given that much to I spend in one day😂Dont tell me u had more TRV with slice compared to that 9.5lakh guy🤣 and still got this limit.
Maybe they are worried that if they give u more limit then u will get overleveraged issue and SBI Card rejection. Thats y only 10k limit for u. They care about u🤣Yes that is the only case having more trv😂..and now how to explain to slice like the total limit they have given that much to I spend in one day😂
Yes let me thank them directly to their nodal office team for saving me from sbi overleverage issue😂Maybe they are worried that if they give u more limit then u will get overleveraged issue and SBI Card rejection. Thats y only 10k limit for u. They care about u🤣
I am here to report a SLICE incident. Believe me or not but it’s a true story!!
Last Sunday evening, I decided to have a good time so bought a couple of Buds 🍻 and paid with my Slice account.
I tell you guys Slice ka AI algorithm alag level ka hai!!
I opened the cans one after one and started drinking while listening to music that started with A R Rahman and ended with Armin Van Buuren.
All this while I had forgotten to play that Fruit Ninja 🥷 wala game so after 2 🍻 down, I decided to play the game!!
3 big bombs 💣 came out of nowhere and before I could understand what’s happening, I was dead in a flash ⚡️
I think it’s totally unfair from Slice and I also think Slice somehow knew what I was upto 😥
So,
Moral of the story option 1 - Never pay your beer bill with Slice.
Moral of the story option 2 - If you pay the beer bill with Slice, make sure you play that goddamn game first before you open the cans.
Ah!,
The main question - Can I raise this issue to the Slicer PNO?
Not found in a living memoryAny one here who closed the slice borrow earlier and got the invitation for slice CC????
Just ask customer care and they will have no response and they will send you some small 500rs gift😁Any one here who closed the slice borrow earlier and got the invitation for slice CC????
CC should get approved in 45 hours with this speedOpened an account today. It was so fast, the VKYC was done in max 45 seconds. The agent spoke so rapidly, his words were almost incomprehensible. Account was activated in around 30 minutes. I've funded it with 1000, let's see what happens now
Fix that screen with that limit.Can't get physical card, saying pincode not serviceable. But approved digital card.
View attachment 106622
Raat ke 12 bje Video KYC karoge to ye he hoga.Opened an account today. It was so fast, the VKYC was done in max 45 seconds. The agent spoke so rapidly, his words were almost incomprehensible. Account was activated in around 30 minutes. I've funded it with 1000, let's see what happens now
It's tempered glass, which is broken. The screen is fine. Thinking to change it, but always forget.Fix that screen with that limit.
10 baje kiya tha… 🥹Raat ke 12 bje Video KYC karoge to ye he hoga.
No 🍰 for me then.For anyone under 21 who wishes to apply, I suggest you choose 'salaried' while setting up your profile. Not sure about salary verification
View attachment 106878