There is nothing except jcbCGSP ke liye what are the exact codes apart from JCB ones?
No it's normal savings accountI checked my sister`s account details in Yono app, it say Saving_CHQ type account... not sure if thats how salary accounts are mentioned?
Waise quarterly ek hi he domestic lounge access rupay select mein check kya karna he tumko?Ok will check that
SRW for TRV 50 lakhsCan we get any good debit card for males from sbi with good balance maintenance?
CSP you will get. and try SRW alsoCGSP ke liye what are the exact codes apart from JCB ones?
Bro seriously?? Who will put 50lakhs in sbi? I will go for infinia directlySRW for TRV 50 lakhs
SBI has 2 debit card policy, If you want to prove this.Went to bank today. The service manager says, salary account can only get one debit card.
Can anyone share the particular circular which mentions two debit cards for salary account.
Lol.. I said many of my colleagues have got two debit cards. She started saying that they might have got it by paying AMC charges.SBI has 2 debit card policy, If you want to prove this.
Apply for two debit cards through net banking. Once you receive both cards, visit your service manager and throw those cards to his face and ask, If it's not allowed, how did I get two cards?
They just don’t want to issue you, hence making excuses.
Yes, tell her you will deal with the charges.Lol.. I said many of my colleagues have got two debit cards. She started saying that they might have got it by paying AMC charges.
Should I ask her to issue one to me nonetheless without bothering about her warning of being charged AMC.
Yes. It's correct info. I have firsthand experience, where a relative was downgraded from wealth for not maintaining 50 lakhs. There are some other criteria also like salary credit more than 2 lakh or something like that, or investments etc. it's there on SBI websiteBro seriously?? Who will put 50lakhs in sbi? I will go for infinia directly
Yeah, these much efforts are simply waste of time for rsdc/rpdc. There are better options availableYes. It's correct info. I have firsthand experience, where a relative was downgraded from wealth for not maintaining 50 lakhs. There are some other criteria also like salary credit more than 2 lakh or something like that, or investments etc. it's there on SBI website
CSP is JCB card...he asked other than JCBCSP you will get. and try SRW also
If u have a good relationship with the bank they can convert into wealth at lower trv... Many ppl have done itYeah, these much efforts are simply waste of time for rsdc/rpdc. There are better options available
🤭 .🤭. .good relationship
+1😅 psus literally hate me yarrr🥲🤭 .🤭. .