Regalia Gold Regalia Gold Catalogue

MJN

Have already Regalia LTF; Now I got an upgrade offer to REGALIA GOLD FYF only (not LTF)

Have relationship with HDFC for more than 10 years, preferred customer, salary account with 1.45 lakhs per Monthly credit

Have fighted for Infinia and DCB but couldn't get it

Just a few days back, Got my magnus (Joining and Annual fee applicable)

I have around 60k reward points in current regular Regalia;

My only question, if I upgrade to Regalia Gold, as in website says

Exclusive Gold Catalogue on select Premium brands via Smartbuy at a value of 1 RP = Rs 0.65

Kindly give me the list of premium brands which is available in redemption

I am planning to upgrade only for that gold catalogue; So after one year I may close my card because of Rs 2500 fee or I can fight and get it LTF too;

Kindly suggest, I usually redeem my Regalia points towards Amazon pay card (Rs 0.35/point); So kind of getting more reward rate.. Can anyone help?

WHAT ARE THE PREMIUM BRAND VOUCHERS IN REGALIA GOLD SPECIAL CATALOGUE?

CARDBITRAGE

Gold catalogue should be renamed crapalougue. Over inflated just like any other gift/voucher redemption options by card companies. Don't upgrade your regalia CC just for that. Amazon vouchers are still Rs.0.35/point. And at first glance, I could only see Apple products at 0.65 value/point.

Hi, can tell any other products and vouchers are under exclusive gold catalogue (0.65 value). So I can decide wether to upgrade or not. Any screenshots posted here also much helpful 🙏

CARDBITRAGE

Hi, can tell any other products and vouchers are under exclusive gold catalogue (0.65 value). So I can decide wether to upgrade or not. Any screenshots posted here also much helpful 🙏
This is what’s there currently.

• IMG_9091.png
    IMG_9091.png
    107.1 KB · Views: 174
  • IMG_9093.png
    IMG_9093.png
    100.5 KB · Views: 164
  • IMG_9092.png
    IMG_9092.png
    87.9 KB · Views: 150
  • IMG_9090.png
    IMG_9090.png
    112.7 KB · Views: 147
  • IMG_9089.png
    IMG_9089.png
    126.3 KB · Views: 163

CARDBITRAGE

Thank you for the quick reply. What do you suggest based on your experience I'm using Regalia first life time free credit card. It is worth to upgrade to gold?
I personally don't use the card much. Just got it because I needed an hdfc card. If you are getting an LTF upgrade you can go for it, otherwise stick to your existing card. Apart from Infinia and Millenia, all other cards are mediocre anyways.