"No Suit Filed" in Cibil

Post number 31 has been selected as best answer.

I got same for a loan account.

Escalated to the nodal & they did needful to correct the same.
He said his credit profile is good in other app.

So might be some issues in Onescore app.

You can try same.

Yes, you should be concerned if it's showing in other app too.
I can see no suit filed in my hdfc consumer durable loan.
Till yesterday it wasn't there .. saw it today -3 cibil rating

Same i saw in Bandhan bank on my family's profile in one score

Zacobite

Is the status "No suit Filed" status in Cibil anything to be concerned about?
This website https://www.cibil.com/nonsuitfiledcases/ shows non suit filed cases as
"NON-SUIT FILED CASES
(Wilful Defaulters Rs 25 lacs and above)
(Defaulters Rs 1 crore and above)".

But I have never missed any payment.

I see that status for HSBC credit card For which I preclosed an EMI.
no suit filed. means there are no cases.. so its good

_ayush

It happened on my HDFC personal loan, HDFC auto loan and IDFC personal loan. Suit Filed/ wilful default was showing on onescore app, got panicked and bought 12-month CIBIL subscription, upon seeing there it showed No suit filed in CIBIL. Idiot onescore app wasted my 1200 bucks.
same thing happened with me. luckily I checked on APay before purchasing CIBIL membership 🤣