Good point, yes it is.SMS aata hai SMS charge katne ka?( Kya matlab us message ka bhi charge count karte hain)😅
Branch se hi disable hoga ?there is no upper limit for sms charges which is concerning me. Have to disable sms alerts as early as possible
Yes only wayBranch se hi disable hoga ?
Are you sure? In another thread, sometime is saying that the benefits refresh yearly and also the lounge access is spend based now for IOB.Quarterly benefits except ott
I can confirm the benefits except ott refreshed quarterly for me. Just checked.Are you sure? In another thread, sometime is saying that the benefits refresh yearly and also the lounge access is spend based now for IOB.
Yes you cancan we open SB MAX account online? don't want to stop sms alerts by visiting branch so its better to keep 5k in account.
I also have the same question. Keeping in mind that I can keep 5k in account which account is better for RSDC. are the quarterly and yearly benefit same in both accounts? Asking bcz I read that Jana charges 590 as issuance and annual fee for RSDC.Can someone suggest whether I should open account in Jana or IOB? (MAB, Issue charges, Annual charges)
I'll be opening the accounts offline as my aadhar address and current address is different.
Note : I already have opened account in Canara bank and BOB(Mahila Shakthi under my wife)
Yes sure .Are you sure? In another thread, sometime is saying that the benefits refresh yearly and also the lounge access is spend based now for IOB.
Does dreamfolks actually work for Rupay debit cards?Lounge access is indeed spends based. I shared dreamfolks iob portal link a page back or maybe in another thread; https://iob.webaccess.dreamfolks.in/login-user
It shows 0 free lounge access for me, this is my second quarter with this card.
Yes, the link I gave works for iob issued cards. Even I was surprised they have a separate portal.Does dreamfolks actually work for Rupay debit cards?
Any idea on other banks?Yes, the link I gave works for iob issued cards. Even I was surprised they have a separate portal.
Same showing 0 for me as wellLounge access is indeed spends based. I shared dreamfolks iob portal link a page back or maybe in another thread; https://iob.webaccess.dreamfolks.in/login-user
It shows 0 free lounge access for me, this is my second quarter with this card.
Hdfc has as well. Don't know of any other banks.Any idea on other banks?
Yes through either app or netbanking.Is there any options to upgrade the debit card for existing saving account without visiting branch?
P.S: it's my mom's account, so haven't bothered to open the app yet .