I'm the first person in India to get a credit card limit of ₹1000

tempmirzaa

GuXR7APXwAAkKVu

GubmFBRa4AA09q4

What's the matter buddy
Let me tell you a legendary story…

Once upon a time, I proudly held an IDFC credit card with ₹80,000 limit.
Not just that — I’m also a Wealth Account holder. 💼💳
For 2 years, I politely requested a limit increase submitted salary slips, bank statements, perfect repayment history still, the same copy-paste reply every time:
"Not eligible at the moment." 😑

Then one day, I had an idea:
"If you won’t increase it, then I’ll decrease it!" 😎
So, just for fun, I requested my limit to be reduced to ₹1000.

And IDFC said YES. 😂👏
No questions asked — ₹1000 approved.
Even samosa with chai cries seeing this limit. ☕️🥲

But the legend doesn’t stop there…
Now I’ve requested them to reduce it to ₹100.
Let’s see if IDFC can break their own record. 🥇

For 2 years, I politely requested a limit increase submitted salary slips, bank statements, perfect repayment history still, the same copy-paste reply every time:

And IDFC said YES. 😂👏

Reduce one zero everytime you ask to reduce your limit :hehe:

And IDFC said YES. 😂👏

Don't know you are hurting yourself or them...
But, you are giving them your ATTENTION...
IDFC is really that important !!!

And IDFC said YES. 😂👏

They tell you no, you send an email 2-3 times forcing them to do so. I recently 3x my limit with it. At first they were against the process but after I kept pressuring them, they finally initiated the limit increase request and asked for my documents. A week later the limit was increased.

And IDFC said YES. 😂👏

Same thing happened to me bro, CIBIL 790+ and Hold IDFC Millenia with 1lakh limit with Select account, request with all my salary slips statement repayment history but they wont increase such a worst bank

Few days on and on every swipe your card will just vibrate politely and say, Bhai, please don’t do this!

You should also request that your OTP is just “LOL”

We salute you - truly the Trump of minimalism!