Update : after grievance . The RM called me . He was with the operational head of branch and started abusing me at the back before making the call ..
I heard something ...before he greeted me .
MC complain karata he ... ( he was so furious that why did I complain )
When locker is not actually not available how one can give to customer. He told me we have around 10000 customers and only 60-70 lockers how can I give all customer locker. I told him the common practice used by bank to ask for investment against locker .
Yes double and triple confirmed that when locker is avaible what is the bank problem to give . We dont know about others but we never ask for investment or anything. locker is not available . Sir I am closing this complaint , if you want I can visit you at your home .
Today morning . Ask my wife to go to their branch and show urgency to get a locker even if they ask any investment . She acted really excellent . Magically more than 10 lockers avaible , they gave her choice to choose which one.
On my email I have confirmation that no locker is available from the same bank staff . On my wife WhatsApp I have proof he is not agreeing 1 lakh premium but minimum 1.5L is absolutely. necessary for locker .
I again call the same guy to ask for lovker availability. He straight forwarded said ek bhi locker nahi he sir.
What to do this kind of people ?