Finally! SBI Cashback Card Approved After 2 Rejections 😄

muk9998

Applied for the SBI Cashback card yesterday—home verification was completed today.

Just received a message that the credit card has been approved! 😃

Interestingly, they didn’t ask for any income documents. When I applied, I got a tentative limit of ₹1 lakh. Will that be the final limit, or could it change?

This is actually my third attempt—I’ve been rejected twice before! 🤦‍♂️

How do I get the virtual card details once it’s approved? Can’t hold my horses—super excited for this card! 😆

Any insights or advice from the community would be great!

Applied for the SBI Cashback card yesterday—home verification was completed today.

Interestingly, they didn’t ask for any income documents. When I applied, I got a tentative limit of ₹1 lakh. Will that be the final limit, or could it change?

How do I get the virtual card details once it’s approved? Can’t hold my horses—super excited for this card! 😆

I think if you are lucky you can see the details on the application status page, otherwise you have to wait for the physical card delivery.
For me i had to wait but many people got their virtual card with cvv before delivery

Congratulations ! !
You got No 1 card in its category, try to use it sensibly while maximising the benefits.. just wait for a few days all details will be revealed

Congratulations.

If this is first SBI card, wait till the card delivery. If you have any other SBI card it would've been added to your account already.

How many cards do you have right now??

What's ur cibil score. ?? If you have high cibil score of 785+, good credit history, having sbi account card will be approved instantly. I got like that. But need to wait for the card delivery of u don't have any other cards

When I applied, I got a tentative limit of ₹1 lakh. Will that be the final limit, or could it change?
It will be the same as shown on Sprint
Not All SBI Cashback cards have a virtual card generation.

I didn't get it and my Payment Network was Mastercard.

Congrats For the card. Welcome to the Club!

How many cards do you have right now??
Tata Neu Plus
Axis Neo
FK Axis
excluding SBI CB
What's ur cibil score. ?
what are the rejection reason and how much days after the rejection you applied these time and get approved
bank internal policy, one year

Bhai tumhara totka kam nahi kiya kuch
Ab devaluation pakka 🤣
hahaha, nahi hoga shubh shubh bolo bhai

good credit history, having sbi account card will be approved instantly. I got like that. But need to wait for the card delivery of u don't have any other cards
I have a credit history of 4 years, an SBI regular account with salary credit, and have been using SBI virtual debit card heavily for credit card bill payments, paid ₹2–2.5 lakhs.

In the last year,I have not applied for any other credit card. These points must have been key factors in the approval process.

I have a credit history of 4 years, an SBI regular account with salary credit, and have been using SBI virtual debit card heavily for credit card bill payments, paid ₹2–2.5 lakhs.

In the last year,I have not applied for any other credit card. These points must have been key factors in the approval process.
The relationship with sbi bank may be a factor in approval as both are different entities