• Hey there! Welcome to TFC! View fewer ads on the website just by signing up on TF Community.

gvjhvjhvv

TF Neo
Can I get income tax notice if I use my 4 rupay credit card transactions of 18 lakh in a month, since they all are rupay, hence I am not using my own money, just withdrawing it from cc and paying back to cc, so 60k a day * 30 days=18 lakh monthly through rupay credit card upi?

so basically i have a mobiquick merchant account and i am doing all these transactions through them and getting back them in my account and finally paying bills for earning reward points from banks through this credit card transactions and i am a student by the way and i don't have any job or proof of income, so i want all of u to answer wheather it will attract income tax notice or not because i will not be able to justify how i am using 18 lakh and paying them back as well with zero credit card dues.

Deathsnatcher

TF Ace
VIP Lounge
Can I get income tax notice if I use my 4 rupay credit card transactions of 18 lakh in a month, since they all are rupay, hence I am not using my own money, just withdrawing it from cc and paying back to cc, so 60k a day * 30 days=18 lakh monthly through rupay credit card upi?

so basically i have a mobiquick merchant account and i am doing all these transactions through them and getting back them in my account and finally paying bills for earning reward points from banks through this credit card transactions and i am a student by the way and i don't have any job or proof of income, so i want all of u to answer wheather it will attract income tax notice or not because i will not be able to justify how i am using 18 lakh and paying them back as well with zero credit card dues.
moving to and fro from current account is like sale ..you will have to pay an amount % if profit for financial year as tax to govt

vaibhav111

TF Legend
TF Family
VIP Lounge
Sr Moderator