Cheapest Rupay Platinum Debit card to avail 20% off on balance load(Friday Offer)

I have been searching the cheapest rupay platinum debit card but unable to find. If anyone have some information, then please let me know.

Just an important update - Bob acc allow total 3 physical RuPay platinum debit card + 1 virtual RuPay platinum debit card.

Some people already used total 4 RuPay platinum debit cards (3 physical + 1 virtual).

Note - Virtual card is free but physical card Rs295 charges per card, apply through BOB world app

You can use multiple cards on same Amazon acc for RuPay-Amazon add money offer

prc1990

Just an important update - Bob acc allow total 3 physical RuPay platinum debit card + 1 virtual RuPay platinum debit card.

Some people already used total 4 RuPay platinum debit cards (3 physical + 1 virtual).

Note - Virtual card is free but physical card Rs295 charges per card, apply through BOB world app

You can use multiple cards on same Amazon acc for RuPay-Amazon add money offer
How 3? 🥹

NKGSB co-op bank RuPay Platinum debit card | Apply Process (Amazon add money offer working):

Apply process - Offline only

MAB required - Rs500 only.

SMS charge: Rs11.8 (10+GST) per quarter, can be removed by branch visit request.

Card issuance charges - NO

not sure about Rs125+GST Debit card AMC after one year or Rs150+GST.

Physical card image here -

IMG-20220722-WA0001.jpg

Karnataka bank RuPay Platinum debit card | Apply process (Amazon add money offer working)​

One person open bank account here and told his account opening story -

Karnataka Bank MAB is just ₹500 without chequebook.

No online account opening option but just 1 visit did it!

They directly opened account on the tablet by asking me info, I didn't have to enter anything in any form, no paper forms to fill.

Then gave me insta kit with Visa card but since I wanted RuPay Platinum, they gave me another ATM card application form.

RuPay card arrived at my home address after the normal time it takes (a week or two, no shortage crap like Public sector banks). Could activate it via self-registration for mobile and net banking.

Karnakata bank have 2 types of RuPay Platinum debit card -

One is RuPay International Platinum (₹200 + GST): https://karnatakabank.com/personal/cards/rupay-platinum

Other is NCMC RuPay International Platinum (₹300 + GST): https://karnatakabank.com/personal/cards/ncmc-rupay-international-debit-card

And very conveniently for the bank, not so for the customer, the ₹200 one is "not available" due to chip shortage. 🤥🤥🤥 But the ₹300 one is.🤨🙄 So they issued me that without asking (when I had applied for the ₹200 one) and charged me extra + GST = total ₹354.

The NCMC RuPay platinum card looks like this:

NCMC DEBUT CARD - INTERNATIONAL_0.png

IDFC First Bank Free RuPay Platinum debit card, got in Metro city -

One person got this card, here is full story -

IDFC First Vishesh account RuPay Platinum. This account is only for rural customers but for some reason beyond me, the sales manager was somehow super nice, super kind to me at my IDFC branch. He fought with backend team to force them to open Vishesh account for metro customer. No idea why. Maybe because I told them I will have FDs there of significant amount and already have loan accounts with no outstanding amount (Amazon Pay Later, Flipkart Pay Later, Ola Money PostPaid, Mobikwik ZIP - all from IDFC). AMB ?5000 but debit card is completely free just like HDFC SavingsMax debit cards. Account opened offline at branch but directly on tablet, otherwise can open via paper form also at branch. Card arrives home in a few days, no chip shortage issue. Activate online after internet banking/mobile banking self-registration, and change e-commerce transaction limit. Worked instantly for Amazon offer.

IDFC2.jpg

IDFC First Bank Free RuPay Platinum debit card, got in Metro city -

One person got this card, here is full story -

IDFC First Vishesh account RuPay Platinum. This account is only for rural customers but for some reason beyond me, the sales manager was somehow super nice, super kind to me at my IDFC branch. He fought with backend team to force them to open Vishesh account for metro customer. No idea why. Maybe because I told them I will have FDs there of significant amount and already have loan accounts with no outstanding amount (Amazon Pay Later, Flipkart Pay Later, Ola Money PostPaid, Mobikwik ZIP - all from IDFC). AMB ?5000 but debit card is completely free just like HDFC SavingsMax debit cards. Account opened offline at branch but directly on tablet, otherwise can open via paper form also at branch. Card arrives home in a few days, no chip shortage issue. Activate online after internet banking/mobile banking self-registration, and change e-commerce transaction limit. Worked instantly for Amazon offer.

IDFC2.jpg
Bhai card kitne liye hay. Etne card liye ho ki band karte samay full month lajayega. :)

kjs

I think it's time to apply Rupay Platinum Debit Card with my all Public Sector Bank Account 🤑
Which bank account u have ??
Mobile banking app kiska sabse acha hai ? I am using bob want to open new account for emergency fund..and create fds and app have facility to take loan against fd in case reqd