5% SBI Cashback credit card/OLA Wallet to bank transfer trick (profit approx 3% upto 3000)

New 5% SBI Cashback credit card/OLA Wallet to bank transfer trick (profit approx 3% upto 3000):

Ok, you guys already heard about QWtag wallet app.

App link:

Note: Fastag recharge trick with mobile number is already over.

Now QWTag Wallet -

Signup through Aadhaar otp and get 10k wallet limit + generate virtual RuPay card

Now complete full kyc (video kyc) and get "Wallet UPI" (Video KYC is available 9am to 9pm, even on Sunday)

Full Video kyc limit - Daily Limit 50k and Monthly 2 lakhs.

livquik.jpg

Ok now before using this trick, you need to complete mini kyc or full kyc on your OLA Wallet and Save your SBI Cashback Credit Card.

Download OLA cabs app, go to OLA Money option >> Add money and Add only "Re.1" and choose "Securely save this card" and add Re1. I will explain later why "Securely save this card" is mandatory.

Trick -

Now QWTag Wallet >> "Add Money" option

Enter your amount >> other payment options >> choose Ola Money wallet option -

olaa.jpg
Here enter your Ola Wallet Register Mobile Number and login -

olagateway.jpg

Here Choose your SAVED SBI Cashback Credit Card and Proceed to Pay -

olalogin.jpg

SBI Cashback Credit Card OTP page check here merchant name "WWW OLACABS COM", If this merchant name is showing then you will get 5% SBI Cashback credit card.

Now why i told you to first save your SBI Cashback Credit Card ?

Because if you dnt save your card on Ola Wallet then 20%-30% chance you will get merchant name "WWW OLACABS COM",

If you save your card then 90%+ chance your will get merchant name "WWW OLACABS COM".

If by chance merchant name "WWW OLACABS COM" name is not showing then cancel your transaction and retry again.

OLA Wallet charge you 2.29% something and you will get 5% Cashback for SBI Cashback Credit Card.
olacabs.jpg

Now How To Free Transfer To Bank -

If you already completed full kyc (video kyc) and activated LivQuik "Wallet UPI" then use "Wallet UPI" and transfer to bank or credit card bill payment or any Merchant UPI transaciton via LivQuik Wallet UPI.

Note - First time UPI register limit is 5k for next 24hrs. After that you can do 1 lakh per day UPI transaction or Bank transfer limit is 2k per transactions.

NShah

No knew for quite time but (dard dikha rahe hai yaha pe to) many things don't work as smooth as android so ye dard kahe khatm nahi hota is endless for ios users

Also you can't do tap and pay or bharat pe qr is pain in the ass bharat qr you get 5% cashback on sbi card so thinking about changing my phone to android this ios is worthless and woth too much bugs
Switch to Android 😉

No knew for quite time but (dard dikha rahe hai yaha pe to) many things don't work as smooth as android so ye dard kahe khatm nahi hota is endless for ios users

Also you can't do tap and pay or bharat pe qr is pain in the ass bharat qr you get 5% cashback on sbi card so thinking about changing my phone to android this ios is worthless and woth too much bugs
Switch to Samsung Galaxy S24 Ultra which will be launching next month in Jan 2024. You won't look back to iPhones.