1) Please post here when your Magnus card with Burgundy status shows a 5:4 conversion ratio.
2) Also post if you have received a brand new Burgundy Magnus card or have the same old Magnus card.
3) Whether the brand new burgundy Magnus card is lifetime free or old Magnus card is made lifetime free because of your Burgundy 10 lac AQB savings account.
So far I don't think anyone in India is getting it, but its supposed to be starting from 15 to 21 September 2023.
Also kindly let us know how simple and easy it is to convert your existing ordinary savings account in Axis Bank to a Burgundy savings account. Thanks 🙏
2) Also post if you have received a brand new Burgundy Magnus card or have the same old Magnus card.
3) Whether the brand new burgundy Magnus card is lifetime free or old Magnus card is made lifetime free because of your Burgundy 10 lac AQB savings account.
So far I don't think anyone in India is getting it, but its supposed to be starting from 15 to 21 September 2023.
Also kindly let us know how simple and easy it is to convert your existing ordinary savings account in Axis Bank to a Burgundy savings account. Thanks 🙏