Axis airtel on non airtel number

Post number 1 has been selected as best answer.

I already have 3 card !
If i close 3rd one can i apply axis airtel next day or there is waiting period.
( Never got any card through application all via customer care)

My number is jio but on same number airtel app ( i can see option to apply)

What kinda kyc and income verification i should expect ..
Any best experience & worst i have read 🥸.

sparkit

I hold Airtel Axis card.
This is the only card that took so long to know whether I am approved or not. 2-3 weeks.

Apply after 90 days. Because after 90 days I got Airtel axis , I was offered to apply second card with the shared limit in the axis bank app. I applied for Flipkart card, and got it in a week.

But it’s been nearly 2 months, still in the app it’s showing congratulations you will receive your card soon. Not allowing to apply another card.

1) Apply after 90 days of last approval
2) Can't say anything. They might demand income proof after vkyc. Depends on your profile..
I hold Airtel Axis card.
This is the only card that took so long to know whether I am approved or not. 2-3 weeks.

Apply after 90 days. Because after 90 days I got Airtel axis , I was offered to apply second card with the shared limit in the axis bank app. I applied for Flipkart card, and got it in a week.

But it’s been nearly 2 months, still in the app it’s showing congratulations you will receive your card soon. Not allowing to apply another card.
First card i got was june 23 .pre approved
Then all card i got is through customer care ..never applied & got axis card

Kal pooja rakhi hai. DM mai update deta hu aage ka
discussion talk GIF

All the best.

sparkit

You posted about it yesterday right ?
I will take Millniea or regalia ltf .. just the limit should be 150-180k
Yes, I already hold MB card with 1.5L limit. First I will try to get any ICICI card through C2C with this card. If they approve or reject, then I will raise the request for Millenia. Because this MB card is my oldest card.

Sbi paytm is now my oldest card 😄.

Depends on mood of employees reading mail .. should be cake walk in hdfc or moon walk to anger

Riya

I already have 3 card !
If i close 3rd one can i apply axis airtel next day or there is waiting period.
( Never got any card through application all via customer care)

My number is jio but on same number airtel app ( i can see option to apply)

What kinda kyc and income verification i should expect ..
Any best experience & worst i have read 🥸.
I also tried Airtel Axis through Jio number but on KYC page the app showed incorrect information.... I thought I might have entered something wrong but upon repeating the process, same error message...

Was jio number same in axis