Upto 30 days. Escalate it to BBPS support through LinkedIn app.Any idea what is the time taken for refund when txn failed but money deducted during billpay. Deducted on 6th but has not been refunded yet. Airtel thanks refunds within 2 days
Wow. Is this another scam for money rotation? 30 days for refund where other apps does it within 1-3 days.Upto 30 days. Escalate it to BBPS support through LinkedIn app.
Previous posts say to try without logging inCan we pay cc bill for SBI via unipay?
trying since yesterday and after clicking proceed it says unable to process.
meanwhile hdfc payments are going through easily via unipay.
thanks, that worked.Previous posts say to try without logging in
Within 5 Business DaysSbi unipay transaction failed...how long to receive refund? I tried without login and with login both are failed for my SBI cc payment
No. Kim jongis there any app to pay AMEX dues with hdfc plat dc and get 1% cashback
better he should directly go to hdfc bank..kim will fukk hdfc and get 100%cbNo. Kim jong
Je baat 🤣better he should directly go to hdfc bank..kim will fukk hdfc and get 100%cb
Oh you can pay by any means going by your reputation (Kim Jong) its either my way or highway.is there any app to pay AMEX dues with hdfc plat dc and get 1% cashback
Ab kya refund bhi chahiye tumhe 😆i had a weird thing happen. i paid using hdfc plat on unipay. payment was debited. my cc got credited. but unipay is saying TX failed and refund will be issued. 2 days have passed and i got reward points as well.
my question is what is going to happen
Don't celebrate you aren't going to get the refund nor the reward points.i had a weird thing happen. i paid using hdfc plat on unipay. payment was debited. my cc got credited. but unipay is saying TX failed and refund will be issued. 2 days have passed and i got reward points as well.
my question is what is going to happen
Indus not giving full points since 1 month..random pointsSBI Unipay transaction using IndusInd MC on 01-Sep-2024.
It's already 10 days but no rewards credited yet.
What's the current status for you guys?
yesss it safe you're paying to SBI Unipay.. BBPS is integrated and even earlier it was safe.. so you can pay.. but if you're new and have enough days to pay the entire bill pay 1000 or even less.. think of test payment if already have trnx before then go ahead with 1L/2.5L. you can pay in parts too.Is Unipay Safe for 6 Lakhs ?
the thing is money got credited in my credit card so i don't want a refund. i already got the reward pointsDon't celebrate you aren't going to get the refund nor the reward points.