SBI Wealth RuPay Select debit card launched | Free Amazon Prime, Bookmyshow, Spa, Health Checkup, Golf

SBI Wealth RuPay Select debit card launched | Free Amazon Prime, Bookmyshow, Spa, Health Checkup, Golf:​

Register link: https://rupay.golftripz.com/

sbi wealth1.jpg

1) Amazon Prime Video - 12 Month Annual Subscription
  • With this 12 month subscription get access to the best of OTT entertainment
2) BookMyShow - Flat Rs. 500 Discount on Tickets
    • Flat Rs. 500 Off on Tickets for movies, live events, concerts, and sports.
  • View offer Terms & Conditions
SBI Wealth RuPay Select Debit Card Offer

Customers transacting on BMS using SBI Wealth RuPay Select Debit Card will be eligible flat INR 500 discount.
Offer can be availed once in a calendar month per card user on Movies/Non-movies.
Minimum 2 tickets need to be booked to avail the offer.
Offer valid on all days of the week

VALID TILL - 31-Dec-2024 (if not extended)

3) Lakme Salon - Beauty Care Services E-Gift Card- INR 1500
  • Indulge in professional beauty care treatments
4) Four Fountains De-Stress Spa - 60 Minutes Swedish Body Massage
  • Rejuvenate with a 60 Minute Swedish Massage
5) AromaThai Day Spa - 60 Min Traditional Thai Body Dry Massage
  • Improve circulation with a 60 Minute Traditional Thai Body Dry Massage
6) Kairali Ayurvedic Centre - 50 Min Abhyangam 2 Hand Massage
  • Experience a healing ayurvedic Abhyangam 2 Hand Massage
7) O2 Spa - Spa Treatment Coupon - INR 1500
  • Indulge in any spa treatment with a redeemable coupon
8) HR Wellness Spa - Swedish Massage - 60 Mins
  • Rejuvenate with a 60 Minute Swedish Massage
9) Thyrocare - Aarogyam Basic 2 Package
  • With the Aarogyam Basic 2, get tested on - 79 Tests
10) SRL Diagnostics - Healthcare Test Package
  • Visit well-equipped Wellness Centers for preventive & basic parameters
11) Golf Course
  • Tee off at various Golf Courses in India
12) Golf Lessons
  • Learn golf from the best Golf Pros in India

Thanks @Arosaurabh to inform about this new card.

Random123

Hi thanks for all the details. So currently have platinum salary account in SBI and also recently got home loan for 1 Cr sanctioned but in different branch which has tie up with the builder.

So wanted to know if I can ask for upgrade to wealth account on individual basis or is it only TRV basis and if that would be eligible for rupay wealth select dc ? Thanks

Random123

Asked the RM about this card and as expected he asked to maintain 50L relationship at individual level. Visited the branch and submitted the form mentioning "SRW" code. Branch manager asked from where you got the code, mentioned RM gave it and he asked me to apply in the branch . The Branch manager claimed that I am not Wealth customer, but only a Platinum Customer. ( I do see SBI Wealth in my internet banking and receiving the daily wealth emails.)
So, he was not sure if I will get the card. Nevertheless he went ahead and applied. Have to wait and see now.

Hi, I have applied for upgrade to wealth account in bangalore today , but they are not providing SBI Wealth RuPay Select debit card but instead Visa signature debit card . I told to apply debit card with SRW code but manager is denying request and saying it is only for TRV of 50 lac.
He told they have same instructions circular internally .

Hi, have faced similar issue as expected and they even showed internal circular mentioning 50L TRV for rupay select card but they weren't sure if home loan would be considered. Have requested them to try applying for the card nevertheless. Also mentioned that others have got it but wanted to know if all of you who got the card have TRV of 50L without home loan ? Thanks for the help

yz_007

Hi, have faced similar issue as expected and they even showed internal circular mentioning 50L TRV for rupay select card but they weren't sure if home loan would be considered. Have requested them to try applying for the card nevertheless. Also mentioned that others have got it but wanted to know if all of you who got the card have TRV of 50L without home loan ? Thanks for the help
If your account is already a wealth account, just go ahead and apply. It will be approved. They are not checking.

Desu Sarath

Hi, I have applied for upgrade to wealth account in bangalore today , but they are not providing SBI Wealth RuPay Select debit card but instead Visa signature debit card . I told to apply debit card with SRW code but manager is denying request and saying it is only for TRV of 50 lac.
He told they have same instructions circular internally .
Hai, In which branch you applied?

Desu Sarath

Is there any way for upgrading account to higher tier for customers with existing loan relationship with SBI?
Today I went to home branch to discuss about that. No one has idea about it and informed me to come next week. Only Manager can apply it seems. But My home loan rcpc confirmed that, we can apply through home loan.

Random123

Today I went to home branch to discuss about that. No one has idea about it and informed me to come next week. Only Manager can apply it seems. But My home loan rcpc confirmed that, we can apply through home loan.
Yes home loan is being considered for wealth banking but the only thing is they say 50L TRV is needed for rupay select card which doesn't consider home loan. But as others mentioned, seems we can apply for card once your account becomes wealth account

Random123

If your account is already a wealth account, just go ahead and apply. It will be approved. They are not checking.
Thanks a lot for the reply. Yes today got welcome SMS in evening and was able to access wealth portal. RM told he will try applying for rupay card but didn't guarantee. So just another query in case this doesn't happen - can I go to any non home branch and ask them to apply for SRW code ?