IDFC FIRST Vistara Credit Card Review | IDFC First Bank Launched Vistara Co-Branded Credit Card

rahulsethi

Can someone tell me how to get my IDFC Select (3 lakh limit) upgraded to Wealth 😬 trying since some time now. First they told me to approach after a quarter from card issue and now 6 months. I have an IDFC savings account. IDFC WOW, IDFC Paisabazaar credit line, First Money, EMI card and now IDFC Club vistara speaking of my relationship with them.

pprakash11

Can someone tell me how to get my IDFC Select (3 lakh limit) upgraded to Wealth 😬 trying since some time now. First they told me to approach after a quarter from card issue and now 6 months. I have an IDFC savings account. IDFC WOW, IDFC Paisabazaar credit line, First Money, EMI card and now IDFC Club vistara speaking of my relationship with them.
I'm pushing my RM! Will update if it works ✌️

tryabp

Attractive features but slightly heavy on charges.

I applied for this card and immediately got approved. (I hold existing IDFC Classic Credit Card). Already using SBI, Axis, Indus Vistara Cards. I was already looking to get new vistara card as i didnt want to spend more than 4.5 lac on SBI and Axis. This card just filled perfect spot in my portfolio.

IMG_DBA88176F2DD-1 2.jpeg

rahulsethi

Ab aisa point aa gaya hai despite 794 CIBIL, 817 Experian it's getting hard to get new cards. Federal LTF rejected, Scapia rejected, Stan C Ultimate rejected, Axis Kiwi rejected, Axis IOCL rejected, Kotak IOCL rejected.. The list is growing 😬 that too when my utilization ratio is below 10pc

rahulsethi

Attractive features but slightly heavy on charges.

I applied for this card and immediately got approved. (I hold existing IDFC Classic Credit Card). Already using SBI, Axis, Indus Vistara Cards. I was already looking to get new vistara card as i didnt want to spend more than 4.5 lac on SBI and Axis. This card just filled perfect spot in my portfolio.

IMG_DBA88176F2DD-1 2.jpeg
The higher price is negated by the higher reward rate at par with the 10k priced Axis VI 6 CV for 200 and welcome possible bonus points of 6k. Plus it rewards on wallet, insurance, rent, utilities almost everywhere.