Axis Magnus Today Got Axis Magnus as pre-approved offer

Ankur_L

Just having Burgundy won't get you LTF
There's probably other relations which played a factor because Axis CC and Axis banking operate somewhat independently

Also Neo/Buzz moment
There was an offer in May that if you open burgandy account and show two month income proof greater than 3lakh.Magnus will be LTF.

Pmaan

Ur aggregate credit limit should be greater than 2 lakh for getting pre-approved Axis Magnus and should be greater than 3 Lakh for upgradation request to Magnus via custom executive. My aggregate limit was 2.04 Lakh & there r 11 cards as pre-approved except Axis Reserve only. At first closed ur any one Axis CC & then send limit enhancement request via email with pay slips or ITRs. If u got EL to 2 Lakh then obviously got pre-approved Magnus within one month.
What would be minimum annual ITR required and CIBIL also?

tryabp

I had 3 Axis CCs but I have closed one of my Axis CC on 11th May, 2023. Surprisingly today got AXIS MAGNUS as pre-approved offer and card generated instantly. Thank you. 🙏
Hello, i am in same situation. Aggregated limit is 2.5 lac and i have 3 cards from Axis. Now closing 1 card and hope to get pre-approved offer like you!

tryabp

Not in my own experience. Not even close! Axis must be one of the most unprofessionally run banks.
I think banking service in India depends on who you are interacting with and his need for customer. Rarely you get good people in banking system. I have zero balance account in Indusind and they treat me like king! and i have business accounts with ICICI and still they treat me like shit.