Axis Magnus Credit Card Review

cooltechno

Hi, I already have LTF Diners Club Black card. Are there any additional benefits of getting Axis Magnus Card? Can someone please elaborate on the hype of this card

a_tease

Hi All, I got my Axis Magnus today, but Limit available is just 3 lakh. From this forum I have learned that Credit utilisation should be kept low and less than 30% for sure so that CIBIL is not affected, but if limit is just 3 lakhs and I target 1 lakh for the extra 25k points, won't my CIBIL go down ?😔😔

WhoU

Hi All, I got my Axis Magnus today, but Limit available is just 3 lakh. From this forum I have learned that Credit utilisation should be kept low and less than 30% for sure so that CIBIL is not affected, but if limit is just 3 lakhs and I target 1 lakh for the extra 25k points, won't my CIBIL go down ?😔😔
It’s total credit limit (of all banks credit card) and not per card. Hopefully you have some other cards with good credit limits to keep your total utilization below 30.

a_tease

It’s total credit limit (of all banks credit card) and not per card. Hopefully you have some other cards with good credit limits to keep your total utilization below 30.
I do, and thankyou for sharing the information.

I learnt something new today.🙂

I do, and thankyou for sharing the information.

I learnt something new today.🙂
Just check ur credit score in paytm they show no of cards vs total limit and spend percentage I mean credit utilization which generally be less than 10% in my case overall limit 26 lac and in a month I never spend more than 2.5l so far

a_tease

Please help with the procedure to pay other card bills to avoid IT hassle, I would really appreciate your help
Bharatnxt and HDFC bill pay (i haven't tried either of them myself)
If you want to use debit card for bill payment, then you can use cheq

You can also pre payment some amount before bill generation to show credit utilisation low.