BhaiyaJi
Bhai upgrade karwa lete, to maza aataEven after closing my indus cc , they used to call for an upgrade
then you card is blocked , kindly connect to Customer care or drop a mail .My Debit Card is showing as not activated after doing some transactions on phonepe. Not even showing the Card in IDFC mobile App. What should I do now? Should i wait for 24 hours or do i need to make a call to the customer care?
read thisDid a transaction with IDFC Wealth Visa Debit Card on PhonePe
MCC: PhonePe Private limited (App Screen)
SMS: PhonePe Pr
received "ZERO" rewards
What name did you get in the statement?Did a transaction with IDFC Standard Visa Debit Card on PhonePe.
Transaction Amount: 15719.75
10x pts received 1047.98 on IDFC Instantly.
Phonepe Private Limite (Home expenses)What name did you get in the statement?
Phonepe Private Limite (Home expenses)
Are you using idfc rupay dc or visa dc ?Got the same name but points not credited
Are you using idfc rupay dc or visa dc ?
Did a transaction with IDFC Standard Visa Debit Card on PhonePe.
MCC: PhonePe Private limited (App Screen)What name did you get in the statement?
read my thread , mentioned evrythingMCC: PhonePe Private limited (App Screen)
ZERO REWARDS
seems this too gone.MCC: PhonePe Private limited (App Screen)
ZERO REWARDS
All caps PHONEPE PR zero. Told earlier tooXXXXX is the OTP for your transaction with PHONEPE PR for INR XXXX using IDFC FIRST Bank debit card ending XXXX. Validity: 5 minutes. Please do not share. To raise a dispute, call 1800 10 888
No Rewards
How 10x points you received?Did a transaction with IDFC Standard Visa Debit Card on PhonePe.
for regular 10x is calculated for every 150 post 50kHow 10x points you received?