zavo gone
axis billdesk gone..

zavo gone
axis billdesk gone..
"PRALAY" nazdik hai. 😆
Yugaanth sameep hai"PRALAY" nazdik hai. 😆
On Mbkw sbi dc will get the points. But on phonepe and paytm sbi dc points not getting credited.. I have seen this for 2 months. Don't know why ..Just cleared all bill with moviquick, without points atleast I paid DC to cc.
bro, I agree, just parked money to buy a plot. Looking from last 3 months, about to finalizeHi Brother, what is the realistic MAB maintenance that leads you to private? Also what is your rationale to keep this much funds liquid and not something in like a mutual fund?
Uninstall Zavo, move on.
No clue either on zavo coins but i wont recommend to uninstall cause it was de listed from apple store so keep the app who know when it could be usefully again.
oh is it, previously (before zavo) i was getting for all.On Mbkw sbi dc will get the points. But on phonepe and paytm sbi dc points not getting credited.. I have seen this for 2 months. Don't know why ..
ha bhai bill & recharge section is not opening in the app itself. fir ab kya solution kare iska.End of an era. Paying credit card bill using reward points in SBI rewardz portal is gone. 💔
My suggestion is Mbkw is assured sbi dc points . Try with other apps for low denomination and check.oh is it, previously (before zavo) i was getting for all.
yes, i too paid from mobi on 8th and got points.My suggestion is Mbkw is assured sbi dc points . Try with other apps for low denomination and check.
I have tried just small amount not working and it's getting failed after entering otp.is phone pe working now?
Did someone again try zavo? They might have silently fixed the issue?
try with 200, RPs start from INR 150IDFC bill desk portal not giving rp. Tested 100 rs bill payment and in the idfc bank transaction it's showing Loan EMI.
Yeah I have redeemed after 90 days it was 10 rs though onlyGuys pls see if you have cash reward balance which could be redeemed after 90 days
yes i agree, also cash balance should used
Redeem to bank or gvs?Yeah I have redeemed after 90 days it was 10 rs though only
If we add a member in idfc wealth family banking Then the reward capping will be same as 50k as the primary member or individually 50k meaning both the primary member and the member added will have individually 50k pointsState doesn't matter. Again as I said before I added my wife when she wasn't even my wife and she lived in diff state too.
Process - Make sure to get the person to open a idfc acc online, don't involve bank person or RM here, just open acc and fund it, 10k or 25k doesn't matter. Once acc is opened, no need to wait for even dc to get delivered, just contact your RM wheoever has wealth acc or any other variant, ask for addition of member as family, say add this xyz person.
RM might ask who is that person to you, it really doesn't matter, just say brother sister whatever. Now that person and you will get consent sms instantly, and once done, wait for 2 days, idfc will add that person in 2 days and in 4 days that person will get dc.