Where did you see this ?Still people are hiding the new app name .They have mentioned that it is working for them and maintained as secret
Depends on which DC you haveIf I pay bill amount of 15099 from idfc dc using phonepe
how many reward points I need to get? I got around 405.81
Instead do it simple Load 1L & then Bank transfer at zero fee as charge will refund cashback by this net 1K profit - you know which debit card to use already.load to tide, tide to coupl...coupl to bank....lots of work and 4% charges and you will get 6.5% ( 5% kotak and 1.5% tide)...
Net 2.5% profit
for rs.250 you have to spend time in 3 steps ...as per myself, not worth the effort..
Bhai ye calc to khud kar lo. With wealth DC 5,36,670, Private 5,30,000 spends get you 50k points.What is maximum amount of bill payment we can do from IDFC dc to get 50000 reward points ? 5.4Lakhs or below?
idfc wealth dcDepends on which DC you have
Detailed analysis hereWhat is maximum amount of bill payment we can do from IDFC dc to get 50000 reward points ? 5.4Lakhs or below?
no i do not know which debit card will give 1% till 1LInstead do it simple Load 1L & then Bank transfer at zero fee as charge will refund cashback by this net 1K profit - you know which debit card to use already.
that means idfc have blocked zavoZavo worked for sbi debit card and upi but fails for idfc debit card
Actually which is give 2.5% cashback and 1.5% charge so you get net 1% with private and wealth dc.no i c
no i do not know which debit card will give 1% till 1L
You mean load to Coupl and transfer?Actually which is give 2.5% cashback and 1.5% charge so you get net 1% with private and wealth dc.
I am getting phonepe private ltd at merchant every time. Which and how did oyu get the merchant name?I don't know what is happening here...but I too did multiple transactions with same combination but I got points for each transaction immediately!!
Same thing happened to me on Wed got the other merchant yesterdayI am getting phonepe private ltd at merchant every time. Which and how did oyu get the merchant name?
With rupay you'll get phonepe pvt ltd which do not result in points. which give points comes when you use visa card where 0.6% will be charges as convenience fee if the trans amt is above 2000 and 0.3% if below.I am getting phonepe private ltd at merchant every time. Which and how did oyu get the merchant name?
I'm also trying not gettingSame thing happened to me on Wed got the other merchant yesterday