mojo_jojo123
agree 100% with you 1500 is too much ..Or they can limit till 1 lakh something like that. We never know 😞
loot ka Jamana hai Bhaiagree 100% with you 1500 is too much ..
awesome find .I used PhonePe yesterday with IDFC Visa DC at 0.6% charges
The transaction OTP floats between few PhonePe merchant names like PHONEPAYPRI, PhonePe etc, but watchout for 'wwwPhonepecom'
Do a small payment of 1000 and check for RP's
Also check the limit of your Visa DC before transaction
Just paid 50k on PhonePe and got the RPsMore sensible to have a paid version. We can use the same account for entire household. And 1500 is one month RP of IDFC.
Whereas Phonepay is a miss 95% . I tried 32 times and im getting private limited. So yeah Paid version makes sense to me 😀
not all are on redditGot 20~ DM's, apparently not many know what /s means.
Rupay or visa ? What merchant?Just paid 50k on PhonePe and got the RPs
Can u uninstall and check ?
Also try by saving debit card in payment section and just enter cvv before OTP page
You can only pay same mobile no credit cardsWe can use the same account for entire household.
I have tried periodically over the last 2-3 weeks and never got the intended merchant nameJust paid 50k on PhonePe and got the RPs
Can u uninstall and check ?
Also try by saving debit card in payment section and just enter cvv before OTP page
Please dm me also idfc dc platform for cc bill paymentYour welcome.
No I am not interested in bribery, but if people follow me here and send some zomato/swiggy chocolate cake, dominos etc etc, that might help.
Btw @an.mah thanks gift voucher you sent me. I finally bought my kid the school water bottle he kept demanding from months.
/s
It takes a zilla to get the rewards on credit card bill payments.Yeh thread ko Zilla ghosit kardo re baba😬
It's cc payment week so muhehehe 😂Yeh thread ko Zilla ghosit kardo re baba😬
Just an after thought. If we have to pay bills above 50k via IDFC, even if we pay 1.18 GST, we are still getting ~1.3% in return. Atleast something better than 0 return or we wait Zavo to comeback(if they ever will). Why do we need elite or any subscription?agree 100% with you 1500 is too much ..
Honestly speaking, I opened my IDFC account only because of this thread so I will be forever greatful to it ❤️It takes a zilla to get the rewards on credit card bill payments.
No app was there dont worry only hope SaveSage, Zavo & Goodscore for IdfcPlease dm me also idfc dc platform for cc bill payment
Visa with 0.6% chargesRupay or visa ? What merchant?
What is the pricing?Anyone paid Elite / Pro on SaveSage and used RUPAY ?
What is the pricing?