sambitpatro
Then either open a salary account or forget wealth dc+1😅 psus literally hate me yarrr🥲
It may seem like a joke but commander had posted saying the same thing which I was telling earlier🤭 .🤭. .
yes, it mentions,Check in sbi salary account website it states amc for debit card is not charged to salary accounts
Debit Cards are issued free of cost to all Salary Package customers and annual maintenance charges are also waived. Issuance of Debit Card depends upon the variant of the Salary Account as under
It is possible. But after 1 or 2 quarters, you will start getting snail mails toyour address to maintain trv and then you will get the downgrade mailIf u have a good relationship with the bank they can convert into wealth at lower trv... Many ppl have done it
Thats why TFC is foryes, it mentions,
But, nowhere does it mentions that two debit cards can be taken.
Nahi nahi what u said is trueIt may seem like a joke but commander had posted saying the same thing which I was telling earlier
That's how sbi works broNahi nahi what u said is true
But it's just funny that's all
I have 2 dc as of now in sbi so rest assured u can get ityes, it mentions,
But, nowhere does it mentions that two debit cards can be taken.
Doesn't matter bro...once u get the wealth dc they can go ahead and downgrade the account... who caresIt is possible. But after 1 or 2 quarters, you will start getting snail mails toyour address to maintain trv and then you will get the downgrade mail
Won't the wealth DC become chargeable following downgradeDoesn't matter bro...once u get the wealth dc they can go ahead and downgrade the account... who cares
There's nothing mentioned in the wealth website regarding charges for the dc...if at all they charge it would be a small price for the benefits u get from it...Won't the wealth DC become chargeable following downgrade
I was checking if this card has international lounge access or not. While contacting cc they told me that I have only domestic lounge. I thought it would be easy if I can check through PP if have intl lounge or not..Waise quarterly ek hi he domestic lounge access rupay select mein check kya karna he tumko?
All rupay select dc have domestic and international lounge accessI was checking if this card has international lounge access or not. While contacting cc they told me that I have only domestic lounge. I thought it would be easy if I can check through PP if have intl lounge or not..
how come? which ones.. for DSP i only have SRW available yes?No SRW is not the best... There are other dcs which offer more benefits than SRW
select rupay wealth debit cardSRW is which card on this thread description. Mera bheja dahi hogaya
Central state govt k benefits same hain. Best is rhodium den platinum den wealth
is this from yono and your account segment is ?
This is from golftrips rupay selectis this from yono and your account segment is ?