It's in hand salary of around 1.5,They need inhand salary of 1.5 not pre-tax and deductions
They might not have removed it . Till feb or march LTF or FYF offer was going on in hdfc for many cards.It's in hand salary of around 1.5,
Also while doing this why did they remove my ltf DCP?
With this they give LTF or paid?They need inhand salary of 1.5 not pre-tax and deductions
No it's not. 5 lak for DCB and 8 for infinia . Mail to the grievance team. They will help you.Just received a call from RM I am eligible for only Regalia Gold LTF, also stating spends criteria in last 6 months for DCB is 7Lac and Infinia is 9Lakh.
Chose for RG LTF for now.
Offer will go after sometime. And it will come again.It's in hand salary of around 1.5,
It's in hand salary of around 1.5,
Fyf only as i too recieved fyf when upgraded from millenniaWith this they give LTF or paid?
1.33% on normal transaction.What are the best and least reward rate of Regalia Gold card?
For someone moving away from cashback cards and coming into the world of reward point based cards, I believe Regalia Gold is a good starting point.
But cashback cards offer anywhere between 1% - 2% (base rate), 5% and in some cases 10% cashbacks on specific purchases and orders.
Like that, what is the least reward rate on RG card? Also, what is the best reward rate?
Why I am asking is, if someone is getting 5 - 10% cashback on cashback cards, and if RG is giving lesser returns, why should someone move to RG?
Only metal, plastic discontinuedIs Infinia metal or plastic or both available?
After getting the RG will mail, on which email id to send mailNo it's not. 5 lak for DCB and 8 for infinia . Mail to the grievance team. They will help you.
They are good for nothing, they wasted my one month and I lost the millenia to dcp online upgrade offerAfter getting the RG will mail, on which email id to send mail
Don't cry, you will get RG, just spend 3 lacs & ask for upgradeThey are good for nothing, they wasted my one month and I lost the millenia to dcp online upgrade offer
Once you get the card it will take 6 months to next upgradeAfter getting the RG will mail, on which email id to send mail
Banking Program doesn't even matter, I am standard customer and holding DCBMI have HDFC Regalia LTF since 2.5 years now (Limit 5,86,000) and as usual my RM always says that only FYF Regalia Gold can be offered.
Any tips to get it upgraded to RG LTF? (ITR is > 21L since 3 years)
Regalia also was missold to me as LTF, and in the first year there was a renewal charge.
It took a lot of back and forth on mail with HDFC Grievances to let them know that the RM who promised me it was LTF, actually left HDFC a while ago and in the system it showed as FYF. Somehow they agreed to make it LTF, since I am an Imperia customer as well due to family relationships with HDFC.
I hold diners millennia ltf and last month had offer of dcp ltf, this month it says dcp fyf. My target is rg ltf. How should i proceed?Banking Program doesn't even matter, I am standard customer and holding DCBM
I had regalia LTF but as DCBM holds better value, I upgraded FYF.I hold diners millennia ltf and last month had offer of dcp ltf, this month it says dcp fyf. My target is rg ltf. How should i proceed?
Okay my credit limit is 4.4 lakh but spends this year till now been 36k. I don't use this much because I have sbi cashback as well. I would only be able to make spends if they give me milestone cards. I lost dcp ltf online offer as well as i was negotiating for rg ltf. So at the end I'm still left with diners millennia as ltf.I had regalia LTF but as DCBM holds better value, I upgraded FYF.
If your CL is 3 lacs or more, and spends for last 6 months is greater than 3 lacs you can send email to grievance.redressalcc@hdfcbank.com and get the upgraded card, for ltf it all depends on your spends again