SBI Premier account or Government account now get RuPay Platinum/Select/Diamond/Gold/Diamond Select/Rhodium Debit Card

New DC is available on Rupay platform in sticker form.

Description - Rupay Wearable Sticker_DI
Features of SBI ONE TOUCH WEARABLE

Eligibility
SBI One Touch Wearable to be issued only on Savings Account operated by Single or E or S only (except FI).

Network
Rupay

Validity of Wearable
5 years

Domestic/International
Domestic

Product Codes and Description in CBS
WRS – Sticker_DI
WRM – Keychain BROWN_DI
WRL – Keychain GREY_DI
WRK – Keychain BLUE_DI

NCMC Compliant
Yes

Daily PoS Limit (Contactless, Domestic)
₹5,000 per transaction, ₹15,000 per day
Daily Cash Limit at ATMs
NA
eCom Limit
NA

Issuance Fee
₹399 + GST

AMC Charges
₹200 + GST (for all customers incl. staff)

Promotional Campaign till 31.05.2025
a) 50% waiver for all customers
b) 100% waiver for 1st 50,000 staff or until 31.05.2025

Eki list banane bola tha, kisi ne nahi banaya. 🤣🤣

SBI Wealth RuPay Select Card -
1747277815768.webp
SRW clearly has less number of rewards and all of them are annually renewed. Also i am not able to check the lounge access we get per year (Domestic/International).

SBI RuPay Platinum/Rhodium Debit Card -
1747277953413.webp

I don't remeber exactly the code for this above debit card it was SRA / SRB ? One of them was ineligible for my account
other code went through successfully.
Clearly benefits are more in this card than SRW.

Please anyone kindly let me know how to check the lounge access in our respective debit cards.