Madhur Batra
Yes max 1 lakh per day for online transactions, which can be set via the IDFC appDoes IDFC RuPay has any limit per day?
which pg name u got in sms and in idfc statement?Just paid on Zavo for hdfc card with idfc first tap. Received instant confirmation from hdfc and points on idfc.
6300 mcc code till last monthAxis app >> cc bill payment via RBL Signature+ debit card and get 2% cashback. Still working, Bhai?
Will this work since I am receiving "FreechargePaymentTechno" as the merchant name in OTP instead of FREECHARGEPAYMENTTECHNO?
PAN card required to check your cibil score, same like cheq app, nothing else.Zavo is asking for Pan Card number. Can't share Pan card details with Paan shopwale.
Freecharge saved card trick seems to be dead. Saved card showing for all txn except CC payment!
Daily 1 lakh ecom limit. Pay 1 lakh every day.Does IDFC RuPay has any limit per day?
Daily you can do max 8 to 9 transactions within 24 hrs.Looks like Zavo has limit on number of transaction, I was able to do 8 txns successfully afterwards 2 failed
all merchant name is eligible on Zavo app just go ahead.which pg name u got in sms and in idfc statement?
This is just not working for me.Just do Rs10 mobile recharge and save your card. Just now one person told working through mobile recharge.
earlier he also tried cc bill pay Rs10 but not working on cc bill pay for saved card.
web user try this link - https://www.freecharge.in/services
Freecharge is deadThis is just not working for me.
Added the Rupay Virtual Debit card by paying Re.1. Then also paid Rs.10 mobile recharge for good measure.
But when I try to pay the credit card bill, it always shows the option of add new card & doesn't pick up the debit card in save card list. If I enter the crad details manually, then the Merchant name appears as FreeChargePaymentTech
Is this because the phone number for debit card & the associated credit card are different? @Abhishek012 will appreciate any advice. Don't want to go to Zavos just yet
The option u tried is over now.This is just not working for me.
Added the Rupay Virtual Debit card by paying Re.1. Then also paid Rs.10 mobile recharge for good measure.
But when I try to pay the credit card bill, it always shows the option of add new card & doesn't pick up the debit card in save card list. If I enter the crad details manually, then the Merchant name appears as FreeChargePaymentTech
Is this because the phone number for debit card & the associated credit card are different? @Abhishek012 will appreciate any advice. Don't want to go to Zavos just yet
Did not get the 8k reward points, made first transaction 3 weeks back, should i make a complaint to them?Thanks @Abhishek012 bhaii for the IDFC RuPay information!
Instantly got 8K reward points on IDFC FirstTap!
Use paytm or phonepe both are getting reward points tested yesterday points credited today including Virtual bonus pointsGiven that FreeCharge is not working for IDFC Firstap and I am yet to get comfortable with Zavo, I will pay the CC bill using SBI Rupay VDC. Which app to use for payment? Will appreciate some advice. @Abhishek012 your thoughts?
Isn’t SBI Unipay portal working anymore!Given that FreeCharge is not working for IDFC Firstap and I am yet to get comfortable with Zavo, I will pay the CC bill using SBI Rupay VDC. Which app to use for payment? Will appreciate some advice. @Abhishek012 your thoughts?
Need to check. Haven't checked SBI unipayIsn’t SBI Unipay portal working anymore!
looks like it isntIsn’t SBI Unipay portal working anymore!
This is changed to 6540 from 30th april night6300 mcc code till month
Now use only Zavo appThis is just not working for me.
Given that FreeCharge is not working for IDFC Firstap and I am yet to get comfortable with Zavo, I will pay the CC bill using SBI Rupay VDC. Which app to use for payment? Will appreciate some advice. @Abhishek012 your thoughts?
Apply SBI Virtual RuPay debit card and pay cc bill via phonepe app, paytm app, freecharge app, sbi unipay, billdesk website without any extra charges on RuPay.Isn’t SBI Unipay portal working anymore!